V.A. - A Strangely Isolated Place 2020
01Olga Wojciechowska - Labyrinth Made Of Labyrinths
02Wanderwelle - Presumed Lost
03Blinkar Fran Norr - Metaphors For Things
04Leandro Fresco & Rafael Anton Irisarri - Cuando La Rutina Nos Toma Desprevenidos
05Quiet Places - Track 8
06Merrin Karras - Dominions
07Damm - Rhein Valley
08Christian Kleine - Helios Flood
09Gaston Arevalo - Sur Les Traces Des Explorateurs
10Gadi Sassoon - Life On A Tidally Locked Planet

A Strangely Isolated Place 2020

A Strangely Isolated Place | Item No: 805513
CD | 2021 / US – Original | New
11,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Currently not available Item is probably back in stock in about 1-3 weeks
Item Description
A showcase of tracks from our 2020 releases, what a year on many fronts. Without getting way off-topic, the label had one of its strongest years to date in terms of output. Returning Asip artists kicked off 2020, with Leandro Fresco & Rafael Anton Irisarri; then Merrin Karras a few months later; and Christian Kleine propping up the latter half of the year. However, the bulk of the year's physical releases hosted debuts on the label- Blinkar fran Norr, Wanderwelle, Gaston Arevalo, Quiet Places, Damm and Gadi Sassoon. It was a year when we embraced a few more digital releases too, as a result of Bandcamp Friday, Olga Wojciechowska, Markus Guentner and Merrin Karras sneaked in some unexpected, yet welcome music.
Item Details
Item No:805513
Titel:A Strangely Isolated Place 2020
Label:A Strangely Isolated Place
Katalog-Nr:ASIP 2020
Pressing:US – Original
Release Date:2021
Genre:Electronic / Dance
Style:Downbeat / Electronica / Leftfield
Available since:20.04.2021
Price:11,99 €
Weight:100g (plus 250g Packaging)
Close Player