V.A. Blue Note Re:Imagined

Decca / Blue Note | Item No: 742937
Vinyl 2LP | 2020 / EU – Original | New
20,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
This autumn will see the release of Blue Note Re:imagined; a brand-new collection of classic Blue Note tracks, reworked and newly recorded by a selection of the UK scene’s most exciting young talents. Representing a bridge between the ground-breaking label’s past and future, the project features contributions from a roll call of 16 revered UK acts including Ezra Collective, Nubya Garcia, Poppy Ajudha, Jordan Rakei and Brit Award-winning Jorja Smith. Blue Note, which celebrated its milestone 80th anniversary in 2019, boasts an illustrious catalogue that traces the entire history of jazz and the Re:imagined project features music originally created by some of its most legendary artists.
Item Details
Item No: 742937
Artist: V.A.
Title: Blue Note Re:Imagined
Label: Decca / Blue Note
Catalog No: 890927
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2020
Genre: Organic Grooves
Style: Jazz | Fusion
Available since: 2020-10-14
Condition: New
Price: 20,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Jorja Smith - Rose Rouge
A2 Ezra Collective - Footprints
A3 Poppy Ajudha - Watermelon Man (Under The Sun)
A4 Jordan Rakei - Wind Parade
B1 Skinny Pelembe - Illusion (Silly Apparition)
B2 Alfa Mist - Galaxy
B3 Ishmael Ensemble - Search For Peace
B4 Nubya Garcia - A Shade Of Jade
C1 Steam Down - Etcetera Feat. Afronaut Zu
C2 Blue Lab Beats - Montara
C3 Yazmin Lacey - I’ll Never Stop Loving You
D1 Fieh - Armageddon
D2 Mr Jukes - Maiden Voyage
D3 Shabaka Hutchings - Prints Tie
D4 Melt Yourself Down - Caribbean Fire Dance
D5 Emma Jean Thackray - Speak No Evil/Night Dreamer
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items