V.A. Chillhop Essentials Spring 2022

Chillhop | Item No: 916954
Vinyl 2LP | 2022 / EU – Original | New
29,44 € 30,99 € -5%
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Details
Item No: 916954
Artist: V.A.
Title: Chillhop Essentials Spring 2022
Label: Chillhop
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2022
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Instrumental Hip Hop
Available since: 2022-07-08
Condition: New
Price: 30,99 € 29,44 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Zmeyev, Misha, Viktor Minsky - Seagulls
A2 Psalm Trees, Moods - Santiago
A3 Ben Bada Boom - Frisky Feeling
A4 C Y G N - Escape World
A5 G Mills, Arbour - Sandy Shores
A6 Relyae, Sadtoi - Ending
B1 Anbuu - Tidings
B2 Kreatev - Street Glow
B3 Makzo, Guillaume Muschalle - Blossom
B4 Zeyn, Bënji, Nymano - Sunday Brunch
B5 Illiterate - And Forever
B6 Mdjsty - Lavender
C1 Gustav Gustav - Hyacinth
C2 Blue Wednesday - Stranger
C3 Ruck P - Lake View
C4 Evil Needle - Opiate
C5 Screen Jazzmaster, Viktor Minsky - Rain Dance
C6 The Doppelgangaz - Lake Placid
D1 Hm Surf - Condition Zero
D2 Hanz - To Nothing
D3 Aso - Window
D4 Kendall Miles - Overgrowth
D5 Inky!, Toby Schay - Violet
D6 Taro - Just To Make Sure
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items