V.A. OST Inside Llewyn Davis

Nonesuch | Item No: 330473
Vinyl LP | 2013 / EU – Original | New
37,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Currently not available Item is probably back in stock in about 1-3 weeks
Item Description
The album includes 12 new recordings made especially for the film and soundtrack plus an existing recording by Dave Van Ronk. Also featured is a never-before-released version of Bob Dylan performing his song “Farewell,” which was recorded during the sessions for his album The Times They Are A-Changin' and is available exclusively on this soundtrack.
Item Details
Item No: 330473
Artist: V.A.
Title: OST Inside Llewyn Davis
Label: Nonesuch
Format: Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2013
Genre: Organic Grooves, Soundtracks
Style: Jazz | Fusion, Movies | TV
Available since: 2013-09-24
Condition: New
Price: 37,99 €
Weight: 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Hang Me, Oh Hang Me
A2 Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song)
A3 The Last Thing On My Mind
A4 Five Hundred Miles
A5 Please Mr. Kennedy
A6 Green, Green Rocky Road
B1 The Death Of Queen Jane
B2 The Storms Are On The Ocean
B3 The Shoals Of Herring (With Punch Brothers)
B4 The Auld Triangle
B5 Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song)
B6 Farewell (Unreleased Studio Version)
B7 Green, Green Rocky Road
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items