V.A. Rompe Hechizo

Rompe Hechizo | Item No: 1023576
CD | 2023 / UK – Original | New
16,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Preorder shipping from 2023-12-29
The date is based on the information provided by our suppliers and is subject to change.
Item Description
Rompe HECHIZO's first release comes in the form of an 11-track CD compilation from different ATX artists such as Marcos Cabral (L.I.E.S. Records), Bill Converse (Dark Entries), Mures (MRT/Lux Rec), and Quarters Eye (Joshua Cordova & Kyle Dixon - Kyle being a musical composer for the Stranger Things TV series). Techno, EBM, and other forms of 4/4 experimentation take the listener to different corners of the dance-floor.
Item Details
Item No: 1023576
Artist: V.A.
Title: Rompe Hechizo
Label: Rompe Hechizo
Catalog No: ROHE001
Format: CD
Pressing: UK – Original
Release Date: 2023
Genre: Electronic & Dance
Style: Chicago & Acid House
Condition: New
Price: 16,99 €
Weight: 100g (plus 250g Packaging)
01 El Trombone - Eye Of The Quiet Storm
02 Close To Zero - After The Bleep
03 Mures - Teasing Sleaze
04 Joshua Cordova - M.E.S.
05 Quarters Eye - Overstayed (Cabral Mix)
06 Marcos Cabral - Cat Burglar
07 Chemotex - Magnus
08 Lord Sysex - Syclops
09 Bill Converse - Fun And Games
10 Timelife - 909 Party Boy
11 Psa - Selfhelp
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items