CORONAVIRUSWe ship as usual
GenresNew In StockBack In StockPreorderHHV ExclusivesHHV Top 100ChartsSale
Zion Train - Illuminate
A1We Shall Rise (feat Cara) (4:12)
A2Politrix (feat Prince Jamo) (4:05)
A3Watch Where (feat Lua & El Natron) (6:41)
A4Justified Silence (feat Rider Shafique) (5:26)
A5Biorhythm (feat Cara & Jasmin) (3:00)
A6Cultural Memories (feat Michela Grena) (3:47)
B1Fateshifter (OHIOF) (feat Cara & Lua) (4:07)
B2Unity (feat Prince David) (3:44)
B3Don't Forget (feat Jasmin & El Natron) (3:46)
B4No Peace (feat Lua) (3:32)
B5Political Friction (feat Brother Culture) (4:13)
B6Journey To A Collective Illusion (5:09)
B7On Bidston Hill (3:47)

Zion Train

Universal Egg | Item No: 724928
Vinyl LP | 2020 / EU – Original | New
17,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
This release represents the first original Zion Train album in 5 years and features 9 vocalists alongside extremely talented musicians. Vocalists include Cara, Michel Grena Prince Jamo and Rider Shafique whilst amongst the musicians are such luminaries as Paolo Baldini, Don Fe and Gianni Denitto.Zion Train are working alongside the Stop Ecocide and Extinction Rebellion campaigns with the release of this music to help attempts to build a brighter future for our planet - to this end we are reprinting the Leap Manifesto authored by Naomi Klein and friends with this release.
Item Details
Item No:724928
Artist:Zion Train
Label:Universal Egg
Katalog-Nr:WWLPLP 60
Format:Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing:EU – Original
Release Date:2020
Genre:Reggae / Dancehall
Style:Roots & Culture
Available since:30.04.2020
Price:17,99 €
Weight:250g (plus 250g Packaging)
Close Player