GenresNew In StockBack In StockPreorderHHV ExclusivesHHV Top 100ChartsSale

Lex Vinyl, CD & Tape 11 Items

Sorting: Popular
96 Items/Page
DOOM (MF Doom)
2LP | 2009 | UK | Reissue (Lex)
21,99 €*
Release:2009 / UK – Reissue
Genre:Hip Hop
DOOM's most recent solo album, featuring guests including Ghostface, Raekwon, Bumpy Knuckles and Charles Bukowski with beats from J Dilla, Jake One, Madlib and the supervillain himself.

The limited edition vinyl repress is a deluxe double LP with embossed / debossed, spot-glossed, foil-blocked sleeve.
LP | 2014 | UK | Original (Lex)
18,99 €*
Release:2014 / UK – Original
Genre:Hip Hop
NEHRUVIANDOOM is Bishop Nehru’s debut album. Produced by Metal Fingers and featuring MF DOOM vocals on several tracks, it’s a compact nine track, 30 minute long player. Okay!
Gila - Trench Tones EP
Dangerdoom (Dangermouse & MF Doom) - The Mouse And The Mask
Dangerdoom (Dangermouse & MF Doom)
The Mouse And The Mask
2LP | 2005 | UK | Reissue (Lex)
20,99 €*
Release:2005 / UK – Reissue
Genre:Hip Hop
For the first time in a decade Lex are reissuing a limited quantity of Dangerdoom 'The Mouse and the Mask'.
Andrew Hung of Fuck Buttons - OST An Evening With Beverly Luff Linn
Andrew Hung of Fuck Buttons
OST An Evening With Beverly Luff Linn
2LP | 2018 | UK | Original (Lex)
22,99 €*
Release:2018 / UK – Original
Genre:Movies / TV
After soundtracking Jim Hosking's critically acclaimed 2017 film 'The Greasy Strangler', and releasing his debut solo album, Andrew Hung comes back with the official soundtrack for Jim Hosking's new film 'An Evening With Beverly Luff Linn'.

Written by Hosking and David Wike and produced by Park Films, Wigwam Films and Rook Films, AN EVENING WITH BEVERLY LUFF LINN tells the story of Lulu Danger (Aubrey Plaza - Ingrid Goes West, Parks and Recreation) as her unsatisfying marriage takes a turn for the worse.
Eyedress - Sensitive G Transparent Yellow Vinyl Edition
Mike - Renaissance Man
Mike - Black Soap
Black Soap
LP | 2018 | EU | Original (Lex)
15,99 €*
Release:2018 / EU – Original
Genre:Hip Hop
MIKE’s music carries age beyond his years. Born in New Jersey, MIKE moved to London with his mother before settling in The Bronx for the remainder of his teenage years. Both regions have had an audible influence on the young rapper’s music – in London he was immersed in grime and the music of King Krule, and in the Bronx he was turned on to Earl Sweatshirt and MF Doom. Through his mixtapes Winter New York, Longest Day, Shortest Night, May God Bless Your Hustle and his EP By The Water, he has made a definitive statement on the current state of youth in New York. The releases turned heads outside of MIKE’s immediate community in the city, earning praise from The Fader, the New Yorker, and being selected as Best New Music by Pitchfork. MIKE raps over characteristically lo-fi, and soulfully hazy, self-produced beats. Themes about the depression and anxiety that accompany being young and African American abound throughout his music, but a muted sense of hopefulness and certainty that he is moving towards ultimate triumph is the motor quietly propelling things forward. In New York, he discovered several artists with a similar ear and style, and formed his collective [sLUms]. Consisting of sixpress, dj ???, King Carter, Jazz Jodi, and DJ Mason, the group is a diverse range of producers and rappers who each make music about the tribulations of coming of age and being black in New York.
Prefuse 73 - Sacrifices
Prefuse 73
2LP | 2018 | EU | Original (Lex)
18,74 €* 24,99 € -25%
Release:2018 / EU – Original
Genre:Hip Hop
Following his detour into fractured, kaleidoscopic hip-hop with Fudge, P73 has become progressively interested in injecting a sense of space into his characteristically complex productions. The resultant 17-track collection is akin to watching an old photograph deteriorate in one’s hands, as otherwise dense beats disintegrate into airy expanses of emotionally resonant electronics. Its effect is not unlike attempting to recall a murky memory of a dream of Herren’s earliest works, imbibed with an increased interest in the subtlety of contemporary minimalism.
Andrew Hung of Fuck Buttons - Realisationship
Andrew Hung of Fuck Buttons
LP | 2017 | UK | Original (Lex)
9,99 €* 17,99 € -44%
Release:2017 / UK – Original
Genre:Rock / Indie
Realisationship is Andrew Hung's debut album. As co-founder of Fuck Buttons; the highly-influential noise-electronic duo, he has toured extensively with headline shows at the Kentish Town Forum, Glastonbury and Greenman, been featured on the 2012 Olympics opening ceremony and all three albums have featured as Best New Music on Pitchfork Media. His production work has included Zun Zun Egui's "Shackles Gift" and co-writing/co-producing the critically acclaimed "Kidsticks" by Beth Orton. He soundtracked the multiple-award winning film "The Greasy Strangler". Realisationship is the continuing voyage through Hung's previous collaborations. Written, performed, produced and mixed entirely by Hung; the album is pure expression. In a world that seems more disconnected than ever, Hung sees this as an opportunity to highlight the duality of humanity. The music of Realisationship is both fragile and powerful, a celebration of nuance; we are light and shade, good and evil, love and fear. A hammer to expectations as an expression of hope.
Shape Of Broad Minds - OPR8R EP feat. Khujo of Goodie Mob
Back To Top
Show Filter & CategoriesFilter Results
Close Player