GenresNew In StockBack In Top 100ChartsSale

Nang Vinyl, CD & Tape 5 Items

Sorting: Popular
96 Items/Page
Pete Herbert & Martin Denev - Pass Me By
Pete Herbert & Martin Denev
Pass Me By
12" | 2017 | EU | Original (Nang)
8,99 €* 9,99 € -10%
Release:2017 / EU – Original
Genre:Electronic / Dance
Our triumvirate of heroes on Nangs big summer tune are UK Producer and DJ Pete Herbert, Bali based musician partner Martin Denev and legendary US House vocalist Robert Owens. They steer their sonic empire to peak-hour, prime time house territory with the epic "Pass Me By".The original track is all about big beats and big soulful Robert Vocals. As ever, he does not disappoint. To help on their quest we have lined up some heavyweight remixes.
Situation - Revisions
2LP | 2016 | Original (Nang)
22,99 €*
Release:2016 / Original
Genre:Electronic / Dance
Next up on Nang we are pleased to bring a really positive 3 year association with West Country, UK based collective Situation to a fruitful crescendo. After 4 singles, numerous remixes and a couple of Beach Disco mixes we are extremely proud to present the sister release "Revisions" to the debut album from Situation "Visions". This vinyl release features the remix highlights of the Situation album and some brand new exclusive remixes to boot.
Rayko - In The Cave
Pete Herbert & Martin Denev - Made In The Shade
Pete Herbert & Martin Denev
Made In The Shade
LP | 2017 | EU | Original (Nang)
17,99 €*
Release:2017 / EU – Original
Genre:Electronic / Dance
It is summer time in Nang land which means the dials are being set to Balearic. Step forward our all-around good chap, friend and producer buddy Pete Herbert. Â He has teamed up with Bali based musician and keyboard player Martin Denev to deliver an album of the finest Bali-inspired Balearic House. Hot and balmy evenings here we come.Recorded on the tropical island of Bali, the album swings from Balearic grooves, to sun-filled terrace house, seaside electronic and swimming-pool funk. We open up with "Batu Karang", summery key stabs, lazy drum machine set the album tone hot, low-slung and swimming in positivity. Things take a more electronic turn with "Time" with its twisting synth-lines and locked on sun-drenched groove.
Hiem & Roots Manuva - Dj Culture
Hiem & Roots Manuva
Dj Culture
12" | 2013 | UK | Original (Nang)
9,99 €*
Release:2013 / UK – Original
Genre:Hip Hop
Hiem, who created the stunning '2.A.M' single with the Human League's Phil Oakey earlier this year on Nang, returns with another collaboration of equal measure, this time with the UK's one and only Roots Manuva.
Back To Top
Show Filter & CategoriesFilter Results
Close Player