CORONAVIRUSWe ship as usual
GenresNew In StockBack In StockPreorderHHV ExclusivesHHV Top 100ChartsSale

Nettwerk Vinyl, CD & Tape 20 Items

Show Filter & CategoriesFilter Results
Sorting: Popular
96 Items/Page
Alex The Astronaut - The Theory Of Absolutely Nothing
Hollow Coves - Moments
Leisure - Twister
SYML - SYML Indie Exclusive Smoke Vinyl Edition
Airbourne - Runnin' Wild
Passenger - All The Little Lights
Stu Larsen - Marigold
Airbourne - No Guts. No Glory
Ballroom Thieves, The - Unlovely
Jon Bryant - Cult Classic
Vök - In The Dark
In The Dark
LP | 2019 | EU | Original (Nettwerk)
18,99 €*
Release:2019 / EU – Original
In The Dark is an eleven track collection written and recorded by Margrét Rán and Einar Stef in collaboration with UK producer James Earp (Bipolar Sunshine, Fickle Friends, Lewis Capaldi). The LP sees Vök exploring their pop sound even further than before, creating their most immediate sounding and most accessible album yet. Recorded in Vök's home studio in Reykjavík and in Notting Hill, London in early 2018, each song on In The Dark has its own definable character or theme, from “Night & Day”’s obsession to “Autopilot”’s crushing disappointment.
Skinny Puppy - Cleanse Fold And Manipulate
Skinny Puppy - Mind: The Perpetual Intercourse
Airbourne - Runnin' Wild
Runnin' Wild
LP | 2018 | EU | Original (Nettwerk)
27,99 €*
Release:2018 / EU – Original
Genre:Rock / Indie
Limited edition for Schwarzer Freitag Record Store Day 2018! Only 1 per customer!

Another friday dedicated to the black gold!
Great Lake Swimmers - The Waves,The Wake
Aisha Badru - Pendulum
Skinny Puppy - Bites
Skinny Puppy - Remission
Hermitude - Dark Night Sweet Light
Paper Kites - Twelvefour
Back To Top
Close Player