INFOVAT ReductionCorona Updates
CYBER DAYS - CODE »CYBER2020«20% UF10% Music
GenresNew In StockBack In StockPreorderHHV ExclusivesHHV Top 100ChartsSale

Nonesuch Vinyl, CD & Tape 23 Items

Show Filter & CategoriesFilter Results
Sorting: Popular
96 Items/Page
Emmylou Harris - Wrecking Ball
Emmylou Harris
Wrecking Ball
3LP | 2020 | US | Original (Nonesuch)
29,99 €*
Release:2020 / US – Original
Genre:Rock / Indie
Preorder available from 08.01.2021
Black Keys, The - Magic Potion
Stephen Sondheim - OST Sweeney Todd
Black Keys, The - Turn Blue
Black Keys, The
Turn Blue
LP | 2014 | US | Original (Nonesuch)
23,99 €*
Release:2014 / US – Original
Genre:Rock / Indie
8th studio album by the one and only Black Keys! Including poster and CD !
Black Keys, The - Attack & Release
Black Keys, The
Attack & Release
LP+CD | 2008 | US | Original (Nonesuch)
21,99 €*
Release:2008 / US – Original
Genre:Rock / Indie
produced by Danger Mouse ... incl. CD of whole album!
Gipsy Kings - Best Of The Gipsy Kings
Black Keys, The - Brothers
Black Keys, The - Let's Rock 45 Rpm Record Store Day 2020 Edition
Black Keys, The
Let's Rock 45 Rpm Record Store Day 2020 Edition
2LP | 2019 | US | Reissue (Nonesuch)
43,99 €*
Release:2019 / US – Reissue
Genre:Rock / Indie
Record Store Day 2020 Exclusive Release. Limitation: 5000 copies.

Exclusively for Record Store Day, The Black Keys will be releasing the limited edition 45-rpm version of their chart-topping 9th album “Let’s Rock.” The album, which was originally released on June 28 via Easy Eye Sound / Nonesuch Records has spawned three Top 10 radio singles and was one of the most critically acclaimed albums of 2019. The 45-rpm version of the album is limited to 7500 pieces worldwide/5000 copies in the US. It’s a gorgeous 180-Gram 2-lp set in a deluxe holographic gatefold jacket, with each piece individually numbered. The band just announced a run of Canadian dates this Spring before hitting the road for a slate of shed shows this summer.
Devendra Banhart - Ma
Wilco - Wilco - The Album Picture Disc Edition
Robert Plant - Lullaby & The Ceaseless Roar
Joshua Redman Quartett - Moodswing
Black Keys, The - Brothers Deluxe Remastered Anniversary Edition
Rob Mazurek / Exploding Star Orchestra - Dimensional Stardust
K.D. Lang - Watershed
K.D. Lang
LP | 2020 | US | Original (Nonesuch)
25,99 €*
Release:2020 / US – Original
Genre:Rock / Indie
Preorder available from 11.12.2020
Magnetic Fields, The - Quickies
Magnetic Fields, The
5LP | 2020 | EU | Original (NONESUCH)
59,99 €*
Release:2020 / EU – Original
Genre:Rock / Indie
The Magnetic Fields’ Quickies will be released on Nonesuch Records on May 15, 2020. The five 7" vinyl box set features twenty-eight new short songs by Stephin Merritt, ranging in length from thirteen seconds to two minutes and thirty-five seconds.

Quickies features Merritt and other Magnetic Fields band members Sam Davol, Claudia Gonson, Shirley Simms, and John Woo. They are joined by longtime friends and collaborators Chris Ewen, Daniel Handler, and Pinky Weitzman.

To date, Stephin Merritt has written and recorded twelve Magnetic Fields albums, including the beloved 69 Love Songs and the 2017 critically acclaimed Nonesuch box set, 50 Song Memoir, which chronicled the first fifty years of the songwriter’s life with one song per year. New York magazine called the box set “a celebration of Merritt’s sky-high range as a writer and a player, through the exploration of the circumstances that helped cultivate it … a delightful flip through the untold back pages of one of rock’s most singular voices, and, all in all, the best damned Magnetic Fields album in the last ten years.” Merritt has also composed original music and lyrics for several music theater pieces, including an off-Broadway stage musical of Neil Gaiman’s novel Coraline, for which he received an Obie Award. In 2014, Merritt composed songs and background music for the first musical episode of public radio’s This American Life. Stephin Merritt also releases albums under the band names the 6ths, the Gothic Archies, and Future Bible Heroes.
Ry Cooder - Chávez Ravine
Gaby Moreno & Van Dyke Parks - ¡Spangled!
Ry Cooder / Manuel Galban - Mambo Sinuendo
Olivia Chaney - Shelter
Joshua Redman - Still Dreaming
Jonny Greenwood - OST Phantom Thread
Robert Plant - Carry Fire
Back To Top
Close Player