FloFilz handful Cream White Vinyl Edition

Casual Low Grind | Item No: 1137157
Vinyl LP | 2024 / EU – Original | New
25,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
Limited cream white edition, 300 made. German beatmaker FloFilz announces new project "handful" set for summer release

Berlin-based beatmaker FloFilz is gearing up to unveil his latest musical journey "handful" via Cologne beat label casual low grind this summer. With a career spanning over a decade, FloFilz has earned international acclaim for his distinctive production, capturing the attention of listeners worldwide.

His new release serves as a culmination of 10 tracks crafted over a two-year period, showcasing FloFilz's skill as an artist. Collaborating with both longtime friends (Hubert Daviz, Wun Two) and new musical companions (Rob Araujo, Hnny, Gabiga), the record reflects his diverse influences and experiences, including a stay at a songwriting camp in France in late summer '23. The impressive roster of internationally renowned producers and the additional feature by talented Los Angeles-based singer Kallitechnis, adding a dynamic dimension to the project.

Describing the project FloFilz shared, "It’s kind of a breather, a way to remind myself of the journey so far and what’s to come. A handing to old and new listeners, a waypoint and a thank you."

The „handful" EP will be released on limited vinyl with only 500 copies available including two vinyl only bonus tracks. Release date: July 5th, 2024.

a casual low grind service!
Item Details
Item No: 1137157
Artist: FloFilz
Title: handful Cream White Vinyl Edition
Label: Casual Low Grind
Catalog No: CLG039
Format: Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2024
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Instrumental Hip Hop
Available since: 2024-07-01
Condition: New
Price: 25,99 €
Weight: 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
Other available formats
A1 Early Birds (W/ Hnny)
A2 Catta Pilosa
A3 Wisdom
A4 Cloverleaf (W/ Hubert Daviz)
A5 Ovinhos (W/ Wun Two)
A6 Vulkán
B1 Nightly Passage (W/ Rob Araujo)
B2 Magic (W/ Kallitechnis)
B3 Nap Lines (Outro)
B4 Lost South (Vinyl Bonus)
B5 Desert Love (Vinyl Bonus)
B6 Magic (Instrumental)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items