V.A. Eurodance Collected Black Vinyl Edition

Music On Vinyl | Item No: 1130013
Vinyl 2LP | 2024 / EU – Original | New
35,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
The vibrant genre Eurodance originated in the late Eighties in Europe and combines many elements of rap and rich melodic vocals with strong bass rhythms and cutting-edge synthesizers. The 2LP Eurodance Collected compiles the best hits from Eurodance, including Snap! ""Rhythm Is A Dancer"", Technotronic's worldwide smash ""Pump Up The Jam"", catchy sing-a-long self-titled Captain Jack track, Dutch group Vengaboys' ""Boom, Boom, Boom, Boom!!, Belgium's hit-wonder 2 Unlimited's ""No Limit"" plus 22 other guaranteed dancefloor fillers. Eurodance Collected is available on black vinyl and includes an insert.
Item Details
Item No: 1130013
Artist: V.A.
Title: Eurodance Collected Black Vinyl Edition
Label: Music On Vinyl
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2024
Genre: Electronic & Dance, Pop
Style: Electro, 1990s
Available since: 2024-07-05
Condition: New
Price: 35,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 No Limit
A2 U Got 2 Let The Music
A3 It's On You
A4 What Is Love
A5 Be My Lover
A6 This Is The Way
A7 Boom, Boom, Boom, Boom!!
B1 Captain Jack
B2 Dreams (Will Come Alive)
B3 Think About The Way
B4 The Colour Of My Dreams
B5 Saturday Night
B6 Let The Dream Come True
C1 Rhythm Is A Dancer
C2 Get A Way
C3 Slave To The Music
C4 Pump Up The Jam
C5 Coco Jamboo
C6 The Rhythm Of The Night
C7 Max Don't Have Sex With Your Ex
D1 More And More
D2 U Sure Do
D3 Right In The Night (Fall In Love With Music)
D4 Mirror Mirror
D5 Sex On The Beach
D6 Stayin' Alive
D7 The Summer Is Magic
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items