MID SEASON SALEbis zu 50% Rabatt auf Urban Fashion
GenresNew In StockBack In StockPreorderHHV ExclusivesHHV Top 100ChartsSale
V.A. - Domestic Documents Volume 2
A1Ewan Jansen - Motif Of A Fish
A2Fia Fiell - Caju
A3Cale Sexton & Sleep D - Strait Bass
A4Roman Nails - Fresh Fruit
A5Booshank - Bully
A6Phil Stroud - City Living
A7Norachi - C376
A8Miris - Unity Of Opposites
A9Colours Of Infinity - Frequency Shift
A10Hotrod - Peppermint
A11Kangaroo Skull - Black Shore
A12Senate - Chambers

Domestic Documents Volume 2

Domestic Documents | Artikel-Nr: 556075
Vinyl 2LP | 2017 / EU – Original | Neuware
18,99 €
Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Derzeit nicht lieferbar Voraussichtlich in 1-3 Wochen wieder vorrätig
Australian Import 2LP, Released by Butter Sessions and Noise In My Head who are also known for their offshoot Efficient Space (Sky Girl, etc) - All Exclusive Tracks! Scratching the surface of Australia's independent electronic massive, Butter Sessions and Noise In My Head finally compile the second volume of Domestic Documents. Featuring all exclusive tracks, Perth godfather Ewan Jansen joins new WA blood Phil Stroud and Senate, respectively making hectic percussion tracks and hell bent techno, as Newcastle transplant Roman Nails emerges with his squelching one take tape experiments. Meanwhile in Melbourne, Fia Fiell's ambient mind maze and Butter Sessions alumni Booshank target the cerebral cortex, Hotrod goes full turbo and live/DJ wingmen Miris and Norachi share the same side of their vinyl debuts (alongside the freakishly underrated Colours of Infinity - aka Kloke). Kangaroo Skull and Cale Sexton fly the flag for Temporal Cast, the latter on a calming club collab with Sleep D. - Liner notes from Ivan Smagghe and artwork from Misha Hollenbach (Perks and Mini) - Features many rarities reissued for the first time ever (Karen Marks' most wanted Australian cold wave single last sold for 290€ while Once traded for 170€) - All tracks officially licensed, sourcing original masters when available - Includes digital download Tracklist A1 Ewan Jansen - Motif Of A Fish, A2 Fia Fiell - Caju, A3 Cale Sexton & Sleep D - Strait Bass B1 Roman Nails - Fresh Fruit, B2 Booshank - Bully (Deep Daddy), B3 Phil Stroud - City Living C1 Norachi - C376, C2 Miris - Unity Of Opposites, C3 Colours Of Infinity - Frequency Shift D1 Hotrod - Peppermint Darling, D2 Kangaroo Skull - Black Shore, D3 Senate - Chambers Released by Butter Sessions and Noise In My Head who are also known for their offshoot Efficient Space, Sky Girl is enriched with artwork from Perks and Mini mutant Misha Hollenbach and appropriately elegant sleeve notes courtesy of Ivan Smagghe.
Titel:Domestic Documents Volume 2
Label:Domestic Documents
Format:Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressung:EU – Original
Release Date:2017
Genre:Electronic / Dance
Erhältlich seit:14.11.2017
Preis:18,99 €
Gewicht:500g (plus 250g Verpackung)
Unsere Kunden kauften auch
Ähnliche Artikel
Innov Gnawa - Aicha
Innov Gnawa
12"|10,99 €
Innov Gnawa - Aicha 12"
Coming Soon
Wild Fire
Check It Out / The Dealer
7"|13,99 €
Wild Fire - Check It Out / The Dealer 7"
Vinyl, CD & Tape vom Label
Used Vinyl vom Label
Merchandise vom Label
V.A. - Domestic Documents Volume 2
Domestic Documents Volume 2
2LP|18,99 €
Derzeit nicht lieferbar
V.A. - Domestic Documents Volume 2 2LP
Alle Artikel anzeigenAlle anzeigen
Player schließen