CORONAVIRUSWe ship as usual
EASTER SPECIAL - CODE »20EASTER«20% off on top of all sale items. Valid only until Monday Apr. 13th, 23:59 CETUFMusic
Deeper insights from our HHV Mag
30 Legends
30 Labels

To all dance enthusiasts, bass enthusiasts and 4-to-the-floor freaks

We have noticed something over the last few weeks: The electronic music scene has changed rapidly over the last few decades. Just like the music itself. Techno, and everything that belongs to it, has meanwhile found followers in all layers of society and age groups. And all are united by the love of fast rhythms, booming basses and synthi sounds.

For this reason, we bring the best of the last 30 years on record to the start. True to the motto: »Defining the Dancefloor 1990 – 2020«. No matter if the 90s rave sound of the Loveparade, the good old Detroit-House or the kick drums of the new millenium.

No matter if DJ, record collector or simply music lover – with us you will find it! We have compiled a top selection of what has moved the dancefloors in the last 30 years. And even if you don’t feel like dancing or your neck hurts from nodding, that’s no problem. At least musically. Maybe you should sit back and try our selection of first-class ambient records. As you can see, there’s something for everyone who’s into electronic music. And for those who haven’t done so yet: get an idea. It’s more than »Boom Boom Clack«!

Tracklist
Tracklist
Close Player

5 € GESCHENKTZUR NEWSLETTER ANMELDUNG
Tiefere Einblicke aus unserem HHV Mag
30 Legends
30 Labels

An alle Tanzbegeisterten, Bassbegehrenden und 4-to-the-Floor-Freaks

Uns fiel im Laufe der letzten Wochen etwas auf: Die Szene für elektronische Musik änderte sich über die letzten Jahrzehnte rasant. Ebenso wie die Musik an sich. Der Techno, und alles was dazu gehört, hat mittlerweile Anhänger in allen Schichten der Gesellschaft und Altersklassen. Und alle verbindet die Liebe zu schnellen Rhythmen, wummernden Bässen und Synthi-Sounds.

Aus diesem Grund bringen wir das Beste der letzten 30 Jahre auf Schallplatte an den Start. Getreu dem Motto: »Defining the Dancefloor 1990 – 2020«. Egal, ob der 90er- Jahre Rave-Sound der Loveparade, der gute alte Detroit-House oder die Kick-Drums des neuen Milleniums.

Egal, ob DJ, Plattensammler oder einfach nur Musikliebhaber – bei uns wirst du fündig! Wir haben eine Top-Auswahl dessen zusammengestellt, was in den letzten 30 Jahren die Dancefloors bewegte. Und auch wenn du keine Lust hast zu Tanzen oder der Hals vom Kopfnicken wehtut, ist das kein Problem. Zumindest musikalisch. Vielleicht solltest du dich zurücklehnen und es mal mit unserem Angebot aus erstklassigen Ambient-Platten versuchen. Wie du siehst, ist hier für jeden etwas dabei, der sich der elektronischen Musik widmet. Und für jene, die es bisher noch nicht taten: macht euch ein Bild. Es ist mehr als »Bum Bum Tschack«!

Tracklist
Tracklist
Player schließen