Onyx & Snowgoons Wakedafucup

Goon Musick / Recordjet | Item No: 356209
CD | 2014 / EU – Original | New
13,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
New Onyx joint completely produced by Snowgoons. Featuring guest appearances by Sean Price, Reks, Cormega, Snak The Ripper, Papoose and A$ap Ferg.
Item Details
Item No: 356209
Artist: Onyx & Snowgoons
Title: Wakedafucup
Label: Goon Musick / Recordjet
Catalog No: GM 14-008
Format: CD
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2014
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: US Hip Hop
Available since: 2014-03-27
Condition: New
Price: 13,99 €
Weight: 100g (plus 250g Packaging)
01 Wakedafucup Intro
02 Whut Whut
03 We Don't F****n Care feat A$ap Ferg & Sean Price
04 Hustin Hour feat Makem Pay
05 Buc Bac
06 The Tunnel feat Papoose & Cormega
07 The Realest
08 Wakedafucup feat Dope D.O.d.
09 Dirty Cops feat Snak The Ripper
10 Boom!!
11 Trust No Bitch
12 One 4 Da Team feat Reks
13 Hammers On Deck
14 Turndafucup
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items