New In Stock
Back In Stock
Top Artists
New In Stock
Back In Stock
This may interest you

Vinyl, CD & Tape

Vinyl was, is and shall remain the medium embodying the love of music like no other. For this reason, has been offering a large selection of LPs and singles for true music buffs since 2002. From current releases and coveted limited editions to reissues of timeless classics – in our online record store we carry vinyl records of all formats in a range of more than 70,000 titles, complemented by a hand-picked selection of CDs and tapes.

From rap to rock – vinyl records from all important genres

For us, vinyl records are more than retro – it is the sheer analogue listening pleasure and the various facets of vinyl culture that have been fuelling our enthusiasm for many years. Our initial repertoire of hip hop, r’n’b, jazz, funk and soul has grown into a comprehensive selection of genres. Today, it includes electronic music such as house, techno, downbeat & leftfield, dubstep or electro to reggae, rock and indie through to soundtracks. We consider ourselves a classic record shop on the web, which stocks all important new releases, classics and rarities in the best quality.

Special records: specials from top labels and own releases

Gaps in the vinyl collection want to be filled and the curiosity for unknown music constantly kindled and satisfied. To this end, we regularly present specials together with labels like Stones Throw Records, Melting Pot Music, Daptone, Warp or XL Recordings. Our range is complemented by exclusive releases from our own labels and Project: Mooncircle. While we particularly focus on rap and Instrumental hip hop with the former, we pursue our passion for electronic sounds with the latter.

Vinyl formats from 7 inch single to double LP

Disc jockeys and vinyl collectors as well as aficionados of audiophile editions can find their preferred record format at DJs swear by 12 inch and 7 inch singles, while hi-fi enthusiasts love the outstanding sound quality of audiophile LP pressings. Collectors, in turn, appreciate the satisfying feeling of holding a 180 gram copy of their favourite album’s reissue in their hands. Regardless whether EP, LP, double LP, reissue or 10 inch vinyl – has room on its shelves for all vinyl formats.

Besides vinyl records: CDs, DVDs and tapes

The relaxed music shopping experience at involves a bit more than just purchasing records. In addition to vinyl and accessories, our product range is complemented by CD and tape versions not only of current albums from our favourite artists and labels but also of hip hop, soul, jazz and rock classics. DVDs containing music videos, documentaries and concert films round off the repertoire and ensure full enjoyment of music in image and sound.

Empfehlungen
New In Stock
Back In Stock
Preorder
Topseller
Top Artists
Übersicht
New In Stock
Back In Stock
Formate
Dies könnte Dich auch interessieren

Vinyl, CD & Tape

Die Schallplatte war, ist und bleibt das Medium, das die Liebe zur Musik verkörpert wie kein zweites. Deshalb bietet hhv.de seit 2002 eine große Auswahl an LPs und Singles für echte Musikenthusiasten. Von aktuellen Neuheiten und gesuchten Limited Editions bis hin zu Reissues zeitloser Klassiker – in unserem Schallplatten Shop führen wir Vinyl Schallplatten aller Formate in einem Angebot von über 70.000 Titeln, ergänzt durch eine liebevolle Auswahl an CDs und Tapes.

Von Rap bis Rock – Vinyl Schallplatten aus allen wichtigen Genres

Vinyl Schallplatten sind für uns mehr als Retro – es sind der pure analoge Hörgenuss und die verschiedenen Facetten der Vinylkultur, die uns seit vielen Jahren begeistern. Aus unserem anfänglichen Repertoire an Hip Hop, R’n’B, Jazz, Funk und Soul ist eine umfassende Auswahl von Genres erwachsen. Diese reicht heute von elektronischer Musik wie etwa House, Techno, Downbeat & Leftfield, Dubstep oder Electro über Reggae, Rock und Indie bis hin zu Soundtracks. Wir sehen uns als klassischer Plattenladen im Netz, der alle wichtigen Neuerscheinungen, Klassiker und Raritäten in bester Qualität auf Lager hat.

Besondere Schallplatten: Specials von Top-Labels und eigene Releases

Lücken in der Plattensammlung wollen gefüllt und die Neugier auf unbekannte Musik immer wieder geweckt und gestillt werden. Zu diesem Zweck stellen wir gemeinsam mit Labels wie Stones Throw Records, Melting Pot Music, Daptone, Warp oder XL Recordings regelmäßig Specials vor. Komplettiert wird unser Angebot durch exklusive Veröffentlichungen unserer eigenen Labels hhv.de und Project: Mooncircle. Während uns bei ersterem Rap und Instrumental Hip Hop besonders am Herzen liegen, gehen wir mit letzterem unserer Leidenschaft für elektronische Klänge nach.

Schallplatten-Formate von 7 inch Single bis Doppel-LP

Sowohl Discjockeys und Plattensammler als auch Liebhaber audiophiler Pressungen finden bei hhv.de ihre bevorzugten Schallplatten-Formate. DJs schwören auf 12 inch Maxis und 7 inch Singles, während HiFi Enthusiasten die besondere Klangqualität audiophiler LP Pressungen lieben. Sammler wiederum schätzen das gute Gefühl, eine 180 gram Pressung der Neuauflage ihres Lieblingsalbums in den Händen zu halten. Egal ob EP, LP (Longplayer), Doppel-LP, Reissue oder 10 inch Vinyl – hhv.de hat einen Platz im Plattenregal für alle Vinyl-Formate.

Ergänzend zum Schallplatten-Repertoire: CDs, DVDs und Tapes

Der entspannte Musikeinkauf bei hhv.de besteht noch aus etwas mehr als Schallplatten kaufen. Neben Vinyl und Zubehör bereichern aktuelle Alben unserer Lieblingskünstler und -labels sowie Klassiker aus Hip Hop, Soul, Jazz und Rock auf CD und Tape das Sortiment. DVDs mit Musikvideos, Dokumentationen und Livekonzerten runden das Ganze ab und sorgen für den vollen Musikgenuss in Bild und Ton.