Vinyl 2LP | 2015 / EU – Reissue | New
33,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Details
Item No: 892390
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: Embrace
Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalog No: MOVLPB2713
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Reissue
Release Date: 2015
Genre: Electronic & Dance
Available since: 2022-03-17
Condition: New
Price: 33,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Embrace feat Eric Vloeimans
A2 Another You feat Mr Probz
B1 Strong Ones feat Cimo Frankel
B2 Make It Right feat Angel Taylor
B3 Face Of Summer feat Sarah De Courcy
C1 Heading Up High feat Kensington
C2 Gotta Be Love feat Lyrica Anderson
D1 Hands To Heaven feat Rock Mafia
D2 Caught In The Slipstream feat Bullysongs
E1 Embargo feat Cosmic Gate
E2 Freefall feat Bullysongs
E3 Indestructible feat Dbx
F1 Old Skool
F2 Off The Hook feat Hardwell
F3 Looking For Your Name feat Gavin Degraw
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items