Awon & Phoniks - Nothing Less Black Vinyl Edition
A2Everlasting Game Feat. Masta Ace & DJ Ill Digitz
A3Fire In The Streets Feat. Dephlow
A4Falling Feat. Anti Lilly
A5Nothing Less
A6Sunshine Feat. Blu
B1Can't Fool Me Feat. Tiff The Gift
B2Golden Era Vandals Feat. Ill Conscious & Av Hamilton
B3The Cool Out Feat. Kid Abstrakt
B4Fatherhood Feat. DJ Eveready

Nothing Less Black Vinyl Edition

Don't Sleep | Item No: 882921
Vinyl LP | 2021 / EU – Reissue | New
21,69 €  30,99 €  -30%
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
"Nothing Less" is the newest studio album from hip hop group Awon & Phoniks and their first full length release since starring in the 2020 Netflix documentary "Underdogs". The album is laced with Phoniks signature jazz-infused, boom bap production style and Awon's raw, honest lyricism. Produced on vintage samplers like the gritty Emu Sp-1200 and Akai MPC 2000xl the music evokes memories of classic east coast "golden era" hip hop. The songs were predominantly written under quarantine and center around political and social commentary of these tumultuous last few years.

Features include Masta Ace, Blu, Dephlow, Anti-Lilly, Tiff The Gift, Ill Conscious, Kid Abstrakt, DJ Ill Digitz, DJ Eveready, and Av Hamilton.
Item Details
Item No:882921
Artist:Awon & Phoniks
Titel:Nothing Less Black Vinyl Edition
Label:Don't Sleep
Format:Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing:EU – Reissue
Release Date:2021
Genre:Hip Hop
Style:Instrumental Hip Hop
Available since:17.06.2022
Price: 30,99 € 21,69 €
Weight:250g (plus 250g Packaging)
Other available formats
Close Player