Bobby Sparks II Paranoia

Leopard | Item No: 897382
Vinyl 3LP | 2022 / EU – Original | New
36,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Details
Item No: 897382
Artist: Bobby Sparks II
Title: Paranoia
Label: Leopard
Catalog No: 78088
Format: Vinyl 3LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2022
Genre: Organic Grooves
Style: Jazz | Fusion
Available since: 2022-05-12
Condition: New
Price: 36,99 €
Weight: 750g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Prelude
A2 Musical Diarrhea
A3 Good Morning America
A4 Horny Dreams
B1 Dmsr
B2 Forever Mine
B3 Wutang
B4 Sometimes It Snows In April
C1 Letter To Mumbai
C2 Yo Yo
C3 Here's One
C4 Afro Nigerian Girl
C5 Pinky
D1 Bobby Sparks Senio Talks About The Big Band Era
D2 Eventual
D3 Dr Rock Kicking’ It At The Rmr
D4 Love Dance
D5 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
D6 Mayday
E1 Somebody Already Broke My Heart
E2 Jaime Starr
E3 Love
E4 Sodom & Gomorrah
E5 South Dallas
F1 Pinky
F2 Negro National Anthem (Lift Every Voice & Sing)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items