Brenk Sinatra The Gumbo Trilogy Collectors HHV Exclusive Vinyl Edition

Wave Planet | Item No: 945276
Vinyl Box Set | 2022 / EU – Original | New
114,99 €
Incl. VAT
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Free Shipping
Within Germany and a value of goods above 80,- € More Information
Item Description
Only 200 copies available!

This limited "Gumbo Trilogy Box" packaged in a high-quality paperboard slipcase contains:

- "Gumbo III – The Gorilla Diaries 2012 - 2016" vinyl, cover design by Cone The Weird
- "Gumbo II" vinyl with a brand-new, customized Pantone colorway by Cone The Weird
- "Gumbo I" double LP vinyl available in full length for the first time, cover artwork by Aro
- An exclusive photo book designed by Robert Winter and Jeremias Diekmann which lets you dive into the creation process of the Gumbo Trilogy. Includes rare photographs, cover sketches by Aro and Cone The Weird and essays by Brenk Sinatra and Stephan Kunze
Item Details
Item No: 945276
Artist: Brenk Sinatra
Title: The Gumbo Trilogy Collectors HHV Exclusive Vinyl Edition
Label: Wave Planet
Catalog No: WPR-016
Format: Vinyl Box Set, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2022
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Instrumental Hip Hop
Available since: 2022-11-17
Condition: New
Price: 114,99 €
Weight: 2500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Intro (Try it you'll like it)
A2 You Know
A3 Raw Shhh
A4 Orbitbus
A5 Ole Woam (IaWiszAs)
A6 Make It Raw
A7 Futurama Skit
A8 ??? (Movie Scene 1)
A9 Wolves
B1 Soul Music Intro
B2 I See
B3 Strip Club
B4 Dirtwood Skit
B5 Dirtwood
B6 Step Up
B7 Where You From Skit
B8 Really
B9 Magic
B10 M.O.T.U
B11 No Place 2 Go
B12 Fingah (Middle)
C1 Intro
C2 Murda Dem
C3 Lupo
C4 Whereva
C5 Everyday Scenario
C6 Dedicated
C7 Anotha Sip
C8 Nite Ridah 2k11
C9 Shangri-La
C10 Can't Seem 2 Forget
C11 Anotha All Nighta
D1 One Daaay
D2 Perdido
D3 Bright Foozel
D4 Wheneva
D5 The Spirit Of Chad Butler
D6 Grindas Skit
D7 Hit U
D8 Body Skit
D9 Wolves 2 (Still Hungry)
D10 Tryin'
D11 Intruda
D12 It's Yours (Outro)
E1 Enter: Planet Madness
E2 Medicine Man
E3 Gorilla State Of Mind
E4 Eternal 1220
E5 21 Suns
E6 I.D.G.A.S.
E7 Sky Dweller
E8 Rusty Heat
E9 Black Rain
F1 Just Me
F2 Head Bussa
F3 Pure Magic
F4 Straight Servin'
F5 Dust Angel
F6 Footsteps On The Sun
F7 Guns & Roses
F8 Alte Donau Yacht Rock
F9 The Sparkle Interlude
F10 The Sparkle
F11 Exit: Planet Wave
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items