Vinyl 2LP | 2022 / EU | New
23,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Details
Item No: 869331
Artist: Bryce Dessner / Aaron Dessner / Lco
Title: Cyrano
Label: Universal Music Classics
Catalog No: 3841195
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU
Release Date: 2022
Genre: Classical Music
Style: Classical Music
Available since: 2022-03-14
Condition: New
Price: 23,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Intro
A2 Opening
A3 Someone To Say
A4 When I Was Born
A5 Dying
A6 Madly
A7 Ten Men Fight
A8 Your Name
B1 Garrison Arrival
B2 Not A Toy
B3 Someone To Say (Reprise)
B4 Every Letter (Radio Edit)
B5 I Love You
B6 I Need More (Radio Edit)
B7 Overcome
C1 The Kiss
C2 Marry Christian
C3 What I Deserve
C4 Saying Goodbye
C5 Close My Eyes
C6 Wherever I Fall (Part 1)
C7 Wherever I Fall (Part 2)
D1 He Will Be Here
D2 Cyrano's Message
D3 No Cyrano
D4 Somebody Desperate
D5 Saying Goodbye (Vikingur Piano Solo)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items