Vinyl 2LP | 2022 / EU – Original | New
16,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Details
Item No: 882779
Artist: Daniel Hope / Zürcher Kammerorchester
Title: America
Label: Deutsche Grammophon
Catalog No: 2894862153
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2022
Genre: Classical Music
Style: Classical Music
Available since: 2022-03-07
Condition: New
Price: 16,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Fascinating Rhythm
A2 Summertime
A3 's Wonderful
A4 The Man I Love
A5 I Got Rhythm
B1 A Change Is Gonna Come
B2 America
B3 Maria
B4 Tonight
B5 Somewhere
B6 A Boy Like That
B7 I Have A Love
B8 Mambo
C1 Adoration
C2 Long Time Ago
C3 At The River
C4 Hoe-Down
C5 Come Sunday
D1 September Song
D2 My Ship
D3 Speak Low
D4 Mack The Knife
D5 America The Beautiful
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items