INFOHHV »For The Culture«Corona Updates
VINYL WEEKENDERVinyl for a special price – Only until Monday, March 1st, 23:59 CET
GenresNew In StockBack In StockPreorderHHV ExclusivesHHV Top 100ChartsSale
Eshu - Fraktur EP
A1Winter Track
A2Creating Moods

Fraktur EP

Eshu | Item No: 507254
Vinyl 12" | 2016 / EU – Original | New
8,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
ESHU Records hits release number ten with a new EP from the in-house production collective made up of Jocelyn Abell, Ivano Tetelepta and Daniel Lekatompessy. Fraktur features six tracks of stripped back house and techno that are all atmospheric and heady. Opener Winter Track is a smooth and rolling dub techno number that is grainy and economical yet hugely absorbing thanks to its circling synth details and woody drums. Creating Moods is even more expansive and spacious, with gently swirling pads enveloping a soft, broken rubber kick drum. The title track is another expertly distilled, dry and heady groove with its frayed edges and warm analogue feel, then 'Hello' really flips the script with over driven Jeff Mills kicks and intergalactic synths bring a spooky sci-fi feel to proceedings. Yorubaland is then a cosmic ambient interlude with fax tones bleeping and blipping as lazy pads smear out in the background and last of all Core comes on strong with more quick and slick intergalactic techno carrying you off to some distant planet. This is another faultless EP from this fine Dutch collective. Pressed on 180 grams vinyl.
Item Details
Item No:507254
Titel:Fraktur EP
Format:Vinyl 12", Vinyl, Singles, 12"
Pressing:EU – Original
Release Date:2016
Genre:Electronic / Dance
Style:Dub Techno
Available since:20.01.2017
Price:8,99 €
Weight:250g (plus 250g Packaging)
Close Player