XMAS SHOPSVarious specials, gift ideas and moreMusicUrban Fashion
GenresNew In StockBack In StockPreorderHHV ExclusivesHHV Top 100ChartsSale
Fluen - I Do Want You
A1I Do Want You
B1All I've Got

I Do Want You

Wip | Item No: 349721
Vinyl 12" | 2014 / EU – Original | New
3,49 €  6,99 €  -50%
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
Fluen follows his contribution to WIP’s full length, label-defining release ‘Once Upon A Time In Barcelona’ with 3 more neatly forged House grooves. ‘I Do Want You’ blends brooding vocals with lucid percussion and a stout set of kicks in exemplary fashion. ‘I Do Want You’ opens up with an emotive keys line that sits in amongst rueful strings and pitched-down vocal cuts. Additive snares and interchanging hats softly roll progress towards a hypnotic and irresistible drop. ‘All I’ve Got’ steadily grows with minor-key synth lines sitting above a delicately evolving bass-line. Carefully mapped percussion livens the mix as cleverly treated vocals ring out and tug on the heartstrings. ‘Crescendo’ immediately feels the more rugged of the bunch as an air of Detroit emerges through pulsing synth patterns and stiff, mechanical percussion. More deftly snipped vocals come into play and snatch the focus before a plunge into a capacious pulse certain to do the business on the floor.
Item Details
Item No:349721
Titel:I Do Want You
Format:Vinyl 12", Vinyl, Singles, 12"
Pressing:EU – Original
Release Date:2014
Genre:Electronic / Dance
Available since:17.01.2014
Price: 6,99 € 3,49 €
Weight:250g (plus 250g Packaging)
Related Items
Flume - Flume Deluxe Edition
Flume Deluxe Edition
2LP|34,99 €
Flume - Flume Deluxe Edition 2LP
Akufen - Music 2 Wiggle 2
Music 2 Wiggle 2
12"|10,99 €
Akufen - Music 2 Wiggle 2 12"
Jay Lumen - Departures EP
Jay Lumen
Departures EP
12"|8,99 €
Jay Lumen - Departures EP 12"
Olsen - Dream Operator
Dream Operator
Tape|8,99 €
Olsen - Dream Operator Tape
Olsen - No One Belongs Here More Than You EP
No One Belongs Here More Than You EP
12"|9,49 € 9,99 € -5%
Olsen - No One Belongs Here More Than You EP 12"
Ruffien - Sanctuary
12"|10,99 €
Ruffien - Sanctuary 12"
Phil Evans - Kickslide EP
Phil Evans
Kickslide EP
12"|11,99 €
Phil Evans - Kickslide EP 12"
Ouer - The First Detour EP
The First Detour EP
12"|8,99 €
Ouer - The First Detour EP 12"
Jay Lumen - Dusty Memories
Jay Lumen
Dusty Memories
12"|8,99 €
Jay Lumen - Dusty Memories 12"
Flume - Flume
LP|24,99 €
Flume - Flume LP
Close Player