Gustavo Santaolalla & Mac Quayle OST The Last Of Us Part II

Milan | Item No: 792780
Vinyl 2LP | 2021 / EU – Original | New
29,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Details
Item No: 792780
Artist: Gustavo Santaolalla & Mac Quayle
Title: OST The Last Of Us Part II
Label: Milan
Catalog No: 19439823091
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Soundtracks
Style: Games
Available since: 2021-02-25
Condition: New
Price: 29,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 The Last Of Us Part Ii
A2 Unbound
A3 Longing
A4 Eye For An Eye
A5 It Can't Last
A6 The Cycle Of Violence
A7 Reclaimed Memories
B1 Cordyceps
B2 Longing (Redemtions)
B3 Restless Spirits
B4 Chasing A Rumor
B5 They're Still Out There
B6 Unbroken
B7 The Rattlers
C1 The Obsession
C2 Soft Descent
C3 The Wlf
C4 A Wolf's Gost
C5 Masks On
C6 It Can't Last (Home)
C7 Inextinguishable Flames
D1 Allowed To Be Happy
D2 Collateral
D3 The Cycle Continues
D4 All Gone (The Promise)
D5 Grieving
D6 The Island
D7 Beyond Desolation
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items