XMAS SHOPUrban FashionMusic
Heavenly Sweetness presents - We Are 10 - The Birtdhay Presents
A1Cotonete - O Circo
A2Blundello & Ken Boothe - Have A Little Faith
A3Roger Raspail & Vincent Segal - An Ba Galba
B1Guts - Move In Silence feat Patrice, Fefe, Djeuhdjoah & Lieutenant Nicholson
B2Edmony Krater & I Live - Tijan Ka (2017 Version)
C1The Mule - You Party Too Much
C2The Rongetz Foundation - Hip Hop Muse (Lefto Remix)
C3Anthony Joseph & Hanyo - Be The River
D1Florian Pellissier Quintet - Fuck With The Police feat Roger Rapsail & Nawer
D2Edmony Krater - Tijan (Hugo Lx Remix)

We Are 10 - The Birtdhay Presents

Heavenly Sweetness | Item No: 565747
Vinyl 2LP | 2017 / EU – Original | New
25,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
Limited edition vinyl!

Transcendent : “Surpassing the ordinary; exceptional”
2007 - 2017 : Heavenly Sweetness is turning 10 years old!
They are celebrating with 3 birthday parties, and 2 compilations! One is a best of the label’s production, and the 2nd one is made of exclusive tracks, composed for this occasion.
The artists make the strength of a label, that’s why each Heavenly Sweetness artist has been offered a birthday present: the opportunity to collaborate with someone he appreciates, of just to record a new track.
The result is a great collection of new tracks or remixes with prestigious guests such as Ken Boothe (the golden voice of Reggae, recorded by Blundetto), the impressive encounter of Guts, Patrice, Féfé and DjeuhDjoah & Lieutenant Nicholson, a new intimist session with Roger Raspail, Alain Jean Marie and Vincent Ségal, remixes by Lefto and Hugo LW, new recording by Florian Pellissier Quintet and Cotonete, as well as the new artists joining the label: The Mule, and Edmony Krater. Indeed, Heavenly Sweetness is also moving forward and constructing its future!
Item Details
Item No:565747
Artist:Heavenly Sweetness presents
Titel:We Are 10 - The Birtdhay Presents
Label:Heavenly Sweetness
Format:Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing:EU – Original
Release Date:2017
Genre:Hip Hop, Organic Grooves
Style:Other Countries, Funk / Soul, Jazz / Fusion, Afrobeat
Available since:27.12.2017
Price:25,99 €
Weight:500g (plus 250g Packaging)
Close Player