Howlin' Wolf Blues From Hell

Not Now | Item No: 237294
Vinyl 2LP | 2011 / UK – Reissue | New
30,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Details
Item No: 237294
Artist: Howlin' Wolf
Title: Blues From Hell
Label: Not Now
Catalog No: NOT2LP226
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: UK – Reissue
Release Date: 2011
Genre: Organic Grooves
Style: Blues
Available since: 2011-05-17
Condition: New
Price: 30,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Spoonful
A2 Evil (Is Going On)
A3 Smokestack Lightnin
A4 Dont Mess With My Baby
A5 How Many More Years
A6 Ive Been Abused
A7 I Better Go Now
B1 Forty Four
B2 I Asked For Water (She Gave Me Gasoline)
B3 My Life
B4 Nature
B5 Poor Boy
B6 Mr. Airplane Man
B7 Who Will Be Next?
C1 Moanin For My Baby
C2 Crying At Daybreak
C3 Whos Been Talking?
C4 My Baby Stole Off
C5 I Have A Little Girl
C6 Change My Way
D1 The Wolf Is At Your Door
D2 Moanin At Midnight
D3 The Nachtez Burnin
D4 Getting Old And Grey
D5 You Cant Be Beat
D6 No Place To Go
D7 Goin Back Home
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items