John Coltrane Copenhagen Denmark 1963

Whp | Item No: 934442
Vinyl 2LP | 2022 / EU – Original | New
31,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
The classic four piece line-up - John Coltrane (Tenor and soprano saxophone), McCoy Tyner (Piano), Jimmy Garrison (Bass) and master drummer Elvin Jones – recorded live at Tivoli Concertsaal, Copenhagen, on the 25th October. A long hard to find concert with extended versions of Coltrane’s compositions “Mr. PC”, “Impressions”, “The Promise” and “Naima”, plus rendition of Mongo Santamaría’s “Afro Blue” and Richard Rodgers-Oscar Hammerstein II’s “My Favorite Things”.
Item Details
Item No: 934442
Artist: John Coltrane
Title: Copenhagen Denmark 1963
Label: Whp
Catalog No: WHP1449
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2022
Genre: Organic Grooves
Style: Jazz | Fusion
Available since: 2022-08-15
Condition: New
Price: 31,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Mr Pc
B1 Impressions
C1 The Promise
C2 Afro Blue
D1 Naima
D2 My Favorite Things
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items