John Du Prez OST Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Turtle Mask Splatter Vinyl Edition

Waxwork | Item No: 1009597
Vinyl 2LP | 2018 / US – Original | New
52,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
Waxwork Records is thrilled to announce the deluxe vinyl release of TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES Original Motion Picture Score by John DuPrez. With a highly anticipated live-action motion picture released in 1990, TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES proved to be the biggest pop-culture property in the world for the time. Lifted from the pages of the popular comic series, a wildly successful Saturday morning cartoon, and a massive hit-line of toy action figures, the motion picture adaptation of the beloved crime fighting turtles brought the franchise to the next level.
The gritty and dark NYC martial-arts-superhero-comedy featured the four cherished ninja turtles with a slew of other idolized characters such as Master Splinter, Shredder, Casey Jones, April O’Neil, and The Foot. The film marks the highest grossing independent film at the time and spawned two sequels, The Secret Of The Ooze in 1991 and Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles III in 1993.
In collaboration with composer John DuPrez, TMNT co-creator Kevin Eastman, and Nickelodeon, Waxwork Records is proud to present the official and complete 1990 score to Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles the movie. Sourced from the original masters, the complete film music by DuPrez has been re-stored and re-mastered for a deluxe double LP album release. This special release marks the very first time the score has been released in any format.
The complete album art was created by Kevin Eastman exclusively for Waxwork Records, and it features his classic comic-book style presented as a sequential storyline of the 1990 film! Packaging includes double LP 180 gram colored vinyl, a poster illustrated by Kevin Eastman, old style tip-on gatefold jackets with satin coating, and a 1990 TMNT film poster postcard.
Item Details
Item No: 1009597
Artist: John Du Prez
Title: OST Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Turtle Mask Splatter Vinyl Edition
Label: Waxwork
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: US – Original
Release Date: 2018
Genre: Soundtracks
Style: Movies | TV
Available since: 2023-04-18
Condition: New
Price: 52,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Crimewave
A2 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
A3 Crime Fighters
A4 Possess The Right Thinking
A5 Subway Attack
B1 Splinter’s Tale I
B2 Hidden Treasures
B3 Shredder’s Big Entrance
B4 Raphael In Trouble
B5 Huge Figh
B6 Tatsu Attack
B7 Trouble
C1 Their Greatest Fear
C2 Message From Splinter
C3 Time To Go Back
C4 Splinter’s Tale
C5 Battles With The Foot
C6 Sewer Surfin’
D1 Street Fight
D2 Shredder’s Last Stand
D3 The Fall Of Shredder
D4 TMNT (Alt Mix)
D5 Splinter’s Tale I (Alt Mix)
D6 Splinter’s Tale II (Alt Mix)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items