Kate Bush Remastered In Vinyl 2

Parlophone | Item No: 683794
Vinyl 3LP | 2018 / EU – Original | New
107,99 €
Incl. VAT
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Free Shipping
Within Germany and a value of goods above 80,- € More Information
Item Details
Item No: 683794
Artist: Kate Bush
Title: Remastered In Vinyl 2
Label: Parlophone
Format: Vinyl 3LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2018
Genre: Rock & Indie
Available since: 2019-09-24
Condition: New
Price: 107,99 €
Weight: 750g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) (Hounds Of Love)
A2 Hounds Of Love
B1 The Big Sky
B2 Mother Stands For Comfort
B3 Cloudbusting
C1 And Dream Of Sheep (The Ninth Wave)
C2 Under Ice
C3 Waking The Witch
D1 Watching You Without Me
D2 Jig Of Life
D3 Hello Earth
D4 The Morning Fog
E1 The Sensual World (The Sensual World)
E2 Love & Anger
E3 The Fog
E4 Reaching Out
E5 Heads We're Dancing
F1 Deeper Understanding
F2 Between A Man & A Woman
F3 Never Be Mine
F4 Rocket's Tail
F5 This Woman's Work
G1 Rubberband Girl (The Red Shoes)
G2 And So Is Love
G3 Eat The Music
G4 Moments Of Pleasure
G5 The Song Of Solomon
G6 Lily
H1 The Red Shoes
H2 Top Of The City
H3 Constellation Of The Heart
H4 Big Stripey Lie
H5 Why Should I Love You?
H6 You're The One
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items