Lemon Demon Damn Skippy

Needlejuice | Item No: 990883
2CD | 2005 / US – Reissue | New
18,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Currently not available Item is probably back in stock in about 1-3 weeks
Item Description
Happy 20th to Lemon Demon! We've reissued HIP TO THE Javabean and Damn Skippy, Neil Cicierega's 3rd & 4th albums under the name. Everything has been Remastered by the supremely talented Angel Marcloid of Fire-Toolz!
Item Details
Item No: 990883
Artist: Lemon Demon
Title: Damn Skippy
Label: Needlejuice
Format: 2CD, CD
Pressing: US – Reissue
Release Date: 2005
Genre: Pop
Condition: New
Price: 18,99 €
Weight: 200g (plus 250g Packaging)
Other available formats
01 Dead Sea Monkeys
02 Sky Is Not Blue
03 Pumpkin Pie
04 When Robots Attack
05 Geeks In Love
06 New Way Out
07 What Will Happen Will Happen
08 Kitten Is Angry
09 The Ceiling
10 Subtle Oddities
11 Gonna Dig Up Alec Guinness
12 Flamingo Legs
13 Ode To Crayola
14 Rainwater
15 Smell Like A Cookie All Day
01 Dizziful Bliss
02 Word Disassociation
03 Eventuality
04 Bottom Line
05 March Of The Living Figments
06 Musical Chairs (Alternate Version)
07 Scatterbrained
08 Stampy
09 Bicycle Race
10 Fuzzy
11 Subtle Oddities (Cheesy Synth Mix)
12 Pirate In A Box
13 Mothers All Over The World
14 Mr. Porta Potty Man
15 The Song You Hear When You Die
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items