Madlib Medicine Show No. 3 Beat Konducta In Africa Purple Vinyl Edition

Madlib Invazion | Item No: 905311
Vinyl 2LP | 2010 / US – Reissue | New
33,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
Beat Konducta in Africa is a 37-track instrumental hip-hop album produced & mixed with Madlib, featuring J. Rocc. This album bases itself on the obscure vinyl gems from the afro-beat, funk, psych-rock, garage-rock & soul movements of African countries as diverse as Zambia, Nigeria, Ethiopia, Ghana, Botswana and Ivory Coast
Item Details
Item No: 905311
Artist: Madlib
Title: Medicine Show No. 3 Beat Konducta In Africa Purple Vinyl Edition
Label: Madlib Invazion
Catalog No: MMS003I-LP
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: US – Reissue
Release Date: 2010
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Instrumental Hip Hop
Available since: 2022-08-25
Condition: New
Price: 33,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Motherland
A2 The Frontline (Liberation)
A3 Raw Introduction To Afreaka
A4 Africa Voodoo Queen (Drama)
A5 Jungle Soundz (Part One)
A6 The Struggle To United (One Africa)
A7 Mandingoswing
A8 E Ndless Cold (lovelost)
A9 Chant 2
B1 Afrosound Panorama
B2 Hunting Theme
B3 Yafeu
B4 Afritonic Pt.1
B5 Afritonic Pt.2
B6 Tradition
B7 Spearthrow For Oh No
B8 Teargas And Bullets For Freedom
B9 Heritage Sip
C1 Land Of The Drum
C2 Red, Black And Green Showcase
C3 Blackfire
C4 Obataive
C5 Warrior´s Theme
C6 Mtima
C7 African Map Watch
C8 Street Hustler
C9 Kanika
D1 Chant 3
D2 The Show (Inner View)
D3 Brothers And Sisters
D4 Freedom Play
D5 African Bounce
D6 Umi (Life)
D7 Natural Sound Waves
D8 Jungle Soundz (Part Two)
D9 Mighty Force
D10 Unika (Outro)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items