Micky More & Andy Tee Five Years Of Groove Culture Music

Groove Culture | Item No: 893748
2CD | 2022 / EU – Original | New
16,14 € 16,99 € -5%
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
DJ Micky More & DJ Andy Tee's Italy based Groove Culture imprint celebrates their fifth year in existence with a mouth-wateringly good mixed double CD. The duo seamlessly blend classics, remixes and original material from themselves, label friends and legends into a sunshine soaked, melting pot of vibes. From its humble beginnings Groove Culture has grown to become a highly recognized and respected brand in the global dance music scene boasting a catalogue that includes some of the biggest names on the global dance music scene, including: Incognito, Dave Lee & The Sunburst Band, Dimitri From Paris, David Penn, Miguel Migs, Matt Johnson & Derrick Mckanzie(Jamiroquai), Richard Earnshaw, Ron Carroll, Michele Chiavarini, Full Intention, Angelo Ferreri, Opolopo, Dr Packer, John Morales, Angela Johnson, Roland Clark, Dj James Ingram, Funkatomic, Serge Funk, Kathy Brown, Reverendos Of Soul and many more...
Item Details
Item No: 893748
Artist: Micky More & Andy Tee
Title: Five Years Of Groove Culture Music
Label: Groove Culture
Catalog No: GCD001
Format: 2CD, CD
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2022
Genre: Electronic & Dance
Available since: 2022-03-01
Condition: New
Price: 16,99 € 16,14 €
Weight: 200g (plus 250g Packaging)
01 Montefiori Cocktail - Gypsy Woman (Micky More & Andy Tee Remix)
02 Nu Port 62 - Make It Happen (Micky More & Andy Tee Disco Mix)
03 Serge Funk - You And I (Original Mix) 4jestofunk - Say It Again (Micky More & Andy Tee Remix)
04 Micky More & Andy Tee - Time Feat. Angela Johnson (Original Mix)
05 Jestofunk Feat. Jocelyn Brown - Special Love (Micky More & Andy Tee Club Mix)
06 Right To Life - Sweet Delight (Micky More & Andy Tee Mix)
07 Right To Life - Love Blind (Micky More & Andy Tee Remix)
08 Soft House Company - What You Need (Micky More & Andy Tee Remix)
09 Micky More & Andy Tee - Moody (Original Mix)
10 Centric House - Alright, Alright (Micky More & Andy Tee Remix)
11 Reverendos Of Soul - Glory (Micky More & Andy Tee Classic Mix)
12 Serge Funk - Can’t Get Enough (Original Mix)
13 Soulista Feat. Karmina Dai - Symphomaniac (Original Mix)
14 Micky More & Andy Tee Feat. Angela Johnson - Can I (Show You Real Love)
01 Jestofunk - I’m Gonna Love You (Micky More & Andy Tee Remix)
02 Serge Funk - Runaway (Micky More & Andy Tee Remix)
03 Micky More & Andy Tee - I’m Another Man (Original Mix)
04 Micky More & Andy Tee Feat. Angela Johnson - Not Your Average Kind (Original Mix)
05 Double Dee Feat. Dany - Found Love (Micky More & Andy Tee Remix)
06 Right To Life - Subway (Mm & At Mix)
07 Reverendos Of Soul & Heston - Love Is All Around (Micky More & Andy Tee Dub Mix)
08 Micky More & Andy Tee - Come On And Get It (Original Mix)
09 Micky More & Andy Tee - Say To Ya (Original Mix)
10 Micky More & Andy Tee - Philly Sensation (Original Mix)
11 Micky More & Andy Tee - Night Cruiser (Original Mix)
12 Right To Life - Strong Enough (Micky More & Andy Tee Mix)
13 Nu Port 62 - When Love Is Over (Original Mix)
14 Davide Domenella - Some Things About Ya (Original Mix)
15 Micky More & Andy Tee - One More Time (Mm & At Mix)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items