Motoi Sakuraba / Yuka Kitamura OST Dark Souls III Lita Exclusive Variant Splattered Vinyl Edition

Spacelab9 | Item No: 919897
Vinyl 2LP | 2018 / US – Reissue | New
46,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
Upon release in March 2016, Dark Souls III was critically and commercially successful, with critics calling it a worthy and fitting conclusion to the series. The game’s original score was primarily written by Dark Souls II and Bloodborne composer, Yuka Kitamura, and performed by the Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra. Additional music was written by Dark Soulscomposer Motoi Sakuraba, with a single boss theme each by Tsukasa Saitoh and Nobuyoshi Suzuki.
Item Details
Item No: 919897
Artist: Motoi Sakuraba / Yuka Kitamura
Title: OST Dark Souls III Lita Exclusive Variant Splattered Vinyl Edition
Label: Spacelab9
Catalog No: SL9-2044-LITA
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: US – Reissue
Release Date: 2018
Genre: Soundtracks
Style: Games
Available since: 2022-11-16
Condition: New
Price: 46,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Premonition
A2 Dark Souls Iii
A3 Prologue
A4 Firelink Shrine
A5 Iudex Gundyr
A6 Vordt Of The Boreal Valley
B1 Curse Rotted Greatwood
B2 Crystal Sages
B3 Deacons Of The Deep
B4 High Lord Wolnir
B5 Pontiff Sulyvahn
B6 Dancer Of The Boreal Valley
C1 Dragonslayer Armour
C2 Old Demon King
C3 Oceiros The Consumed King
C4 Ancient Wyvern
C5 Nameless King
C6 Abyss Watchers
C7 Yhorm The Giant
C8 Aldritch Devourer Of Gods
D1 Lorian Elder Prince Lothric Younger Prince
D2 Soul Of Cinder
D3 Secret Betrayal
D4 Epilogue
D5 E3 2015 Debut Trailer
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items