Neneh Cherry Raw Like Sushi 30th Anniversary Limited Triple-Vinyl Edition

Virgin | Item No: 702432
Vinyl 3LP | 2020 / EU – Reissue | New
88,99 €
Incl. VAT
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Free Shipping
Within Germany and a value of goods above 80,- € More Information
Item Description
This set features the original album plus Demos and Remixes, incl. Massive Attacks Remix of "Manchild". Three discs in single LP sleeves, housed in a rigid slip-case, includes original album remastered and two bonus discs of b-sides, remixes & extras
Also features the 48-page book

Remastered at Abbey Road, pressed on heavyweight vinyl, with download card included.

30th anniversary of Neneh Cherry’s classic hit album Raw Like Sushi (1989),“an unorthodox and brilliantly daring blend of R&B, rap, pop, and dance music”, sees the original album remastered and given the super deluxe treatment as a 3LP box set.

This box sets feature a 48-page 12x12 book packed full of iconic photos, new interviews, liner notes and memorabilia. The album features 5 singles - includes the worldwide smash hit single ‘Buffalo Stance’ (number 1 US Dance Chart) as well as hit singles – ‘Manchild’ produced by Massive Attack’s Robert Del Naja, ‘Kisses On The Wind’, ‘Heart’ & ‘Inna City Mamma’. Also features rare mixes of key tracks by Massive Attack, Arthur Baker, Smith N Mighty, and more.One of the most important records of all-time. Listed as one of the "1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die".
Item Details
Item No: 702432
Artist: Neneh Cherry
Title: Raw Like Sushi 30th Anniversary Limited Triple-Vinyl Edition
Label: Virgin
Catalog No: 7767802
Format: Vinyl 3LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Reissue
Release Date: 2020
Genre: Hip Hop, Pop
Style: UK Hip Hop, 1980s
Available since: 2020-01-30
Condition: New
Price: 88,99 €
Weight: 750g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Buffalo Stance
A2 Manchild
A3 Kisses On The Wind
A4 Inna City Mamma
A5 The Next Generation
B1 Love Ghetto
B2 Heart
B3 Phoney Ladies
B4 Outre Risque Locomotive
B5 So Here I Come
C1 Heart (It's A Demo)
C2 Buffalo Blues
C3 Buffalo Stance (Sukka Mix)
D1 Buffalo Stance (Electro Ski Mix)
D2 Buffalo Stance (Arthur Baker Nearly Neue Beat Remix)
D3 Buffalo Stance (Arthur Baker 1/2 Way 2 House Remix)
D4 Buffalo Stance (Kevin Sanderson Techno Stance Remix One)
E1 Manchild (Old School Mix)
E2 Manchild (Massive Attack Remix)
E3 Manchild (Smith N Mighty Remix)
E4 Inna City Mamma (Re-Recorded Extended Version)
F1 Inna City Mamma (Cold Blooded Remix)
F2 Kisses On The Wind (David Morales A Little More Puerto Rico Mix)
F3 Kisses On The Wind (Dynamic Duo & Latin Rascals Mix)
F4 The Next Generation (Rap One Mix)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items