Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - B-Sides & Rarities Part 1 & 2 Box Set Edition
A1Deanna (Acoustic Version)
A2The Mercy Seat (Acoustic Version)
A3City Of Refuge (Acoustic Version)
A4The Moon Is In The Gutter
A5The Six Strings That Drew Blood
A6Rye Whiskey
B1Running Scared
B2Black Betty
B4The Girl At The Bottom Of My Glass
B5The Train Song
B6Cocks 'n' Asses
B7Blue Bird
C2God's Hotel
C3(I'll Love You) Till The End Of The World
C4Cassiel's Song
C5Tower Of Song
D1Rye Whiskey
D2What Can I Give You?
D3What A Wonderful World
D4Rainy Night In Soho
D5Lucy (Version #2)
D6Jack The Ripper (Acoustic Version)
E1The Ballad Of Robert Moore And Betty Coltrane
E2The Willow Garden
E3King Kong Kitchee Kitchee Ki-Mi-O
E4Knoxville Girl
E5There's No Night Out In The Jail
E6That's What Jazz Is To Me
F1Where The Wild Roses Grow
F2O'malley's Bar Pt. 1
F3O'malley's Bar Pt. 2
F4O'malley's Bar Pt. 3
F5O'malley's Bar Reprise
G1Red Right Hand
G2Time Jesum Transeuntum Et Non Riverentum
G3Little Empty Boat
G4Right Now I'm A-Roaming
H1Come Into My Sleep
H2Black Hair
H3Babe, I Got You Bad
H4Sheep May Safely Graze
H5Opium Tea
I1Grief Came Riding
I2Bless His Ever Loving Heart
I3Good Good Day
I4Little Janey's Gone
I5I Feel So Good
I6Shoot Me Down
I7Swing Low
J1Little Ghost Song
J2Everything Must Converge
J4She's Leaving You
J5Under This Moon
K1Hey Little Firing Squad
K2Fleeting Love
K3Accidents Will Happen
K4Free To Walk (With Debbie Harry)
K6Vortex *
K7Needle Boy
L1Lightning Bolts
L2Animal X
L3Give Us A Kiss
L4Push The Sky Away
L5(Live With The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra)*
M1First Skeleton Tree*
M2King Sized Nick Cave Blues*
M3Opium Eyes*
M4Big Dream (With Sky)*
M5Instrumental #33*
M6Hell Villanelle*
M8Life Per Se*
N1Steve Mcqueen*
N2First Bright Horses*
N3First Girl In Amber*
N5Heart That Kills You*
N6First Waiting For You*
N7Sudden Song*
N9Unreleased Tracks *

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
B-Sides & Rarities Part 1 & 2 Box Set Edition

BMG | Item No: 849703
Vinyl 7LP | 2021 / EU – Original | New
169,99 €
Incl. VAT
Free Shipping
Within Germany and a value of goods above 80,- € More Information
Preorder available from 22.10.2021
The date is based on the information provided by our suppliers and is subject to change.
Item Description
Limited Edition 83 track 180g 7LP Deluxe Boxset (First Time Part I & II on Vinyl)

Following on from the successful ‘An Idiot Prayer’ live album and livestream event released this year, Nick Cave Productions & BMG announce B-SIDES & RARITIES PART I & II to be released internationally on 22nd October 2021.
B-SIDES & RARITIES PART I & II contains material from Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds’ 30-plus year career. This collection features 83 tracks across 7 x 180g LPs housed in a deluxe case bound slipcase with foiling, featuring exclusive photographs and sleeve notes written by Sean O’Hagan (The Guardian & The Observer).
This is the first time Part I, compiled by Mick Harvey and originally released in 2005, has been made available on vinyl. It comprises 56 tracks including rarities, out-takes, covers & B-sides from 1988-2005.
Part II, compiled by Nick Cave & Warren Ellis and features 27 tracks from Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!! in 2006 to 2019’s Ghosteen. Including 19 rare and unreleased tracks including first recordings of ‘Skeleton Tree’, ‘Girl in Amber’, ‘Bright Horses’ and ‘Waiting for You’.
Item Details
Item No:849703
Artist:Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
Titel:B-Sides & Rarities Part 1 & 2 Box Set Edition
Format:Vinyl 7LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing:EU – Original
Release Date:2021
Genre:Rock / Indie
Style:Indierock / Alternative
Price:169,99 €
Weight:1750g (plus 250g Packaging)
Close Player