FINAL WINTER SALE20% off on top of all urban fashion sale items. Valid until Jan 17th, 23:59 p.m. Code: finalwinter20
GenresNew In StockBack In StockPreorderHHV ExclusivesHHV Top 100ChartsSale
Norman Haines Band - Den Of Iniquity
A1Den Of Iniquity
A2Finding My Way Home
A3Everything You See (Mr. Armageddon)
A4When I Come Down
B1Rabbits (A-D)
B2Life Is So Unkind (A-B)

Norman Haines Band
Den Of Iniquity

Acid Nightmare | Item No: 364944
Vinyl LP | 1971 / EU – Reissue | New
19,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
Soon after recording the iconic album 'We Are Everything You See' with his band LOCOMOTIVE, Norman departed the group to establish this heavier outfit. The keyboard player was joined by guitarist NEIL CLARK, bassist ANDY HUGHES and drummer JIMMY SKIDMORE. One of the most sought after releases of the progressive rock era, 'Den Of Inquity' was the only album recorded by the band. Musically it was a dark and heavy affair with superb compositions that included a reworked version of 'Mr. Armageddon' (previously recorded by LOCOMOTIVE), the excellent title track and the epic 13-minute 'Rabbits'. Issued on the Parlophone imprint in 1971, the album was available for a few short months before being deleted. This fine vinyl reissue fills the gap in any respectable prog rock LP-collection.
Item Details
Item No:364944
Artist:Norman Haines Band
Titel:Den Of Iniquity
Label:Acid Nightmare
Katalog-Nr:ANM 11
Format:Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing:EU – Reissue
Release Date:1971
Genre:Rock / Indie
Style:Classic Rock
Available since:30.05.2014
Price:19,99 €
Weight:250g (plus 250g Packaging)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
John Coltrane - A Love Supreme
John Coltrane
A Love Supreme
LP|25,99 €
John Coltrane - A Love Supreme LP
Nina Simone - Pastel Blues
Nina Simone
Pastel Blues
LP|22,99 €
Nina Simone - Pastel Blues LP
Close Player