GenresNew In StockBack In Top 100ChartsSale
Nu Zau / Loopdeville - Cumse Cuvine
A1Nu Zau - Cumse Cuvine
B1Loopdeville - Piance

Nu Zau / Loopdeville
Cumse Cuvine

Moss Co | Item No: 388754
Vinyl 12" | 2014 / EU – Original | New
9,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
Last year Moscow Records set up sub-label Moss Co and each release so far has introduced a new set of artists. For this third release it's Nu Zau, aka ?tefan Gabriel Zamfir and Loopdeville, aka D Zlatinov. Nu Zau debuted on Fear Of Flying in 2012 and his 2013 was prolific with seven releases added to his name. He provides an 11-minute drum track, "Cumse Cuvine", that's filled with kooky and super minimal, squeaks, tweets and vocal samples; a fine production. Loopdeville's kick drum on "Piance" in comparison to Zau's A-side is standout, and here he provides a cold and moody track designed for those deeper moments of the night. It's the London-based producer third release after debuting in 2013 with two 12"s, one of which, Phantasmagoria, inaugurated new label Delooped.
Item Details
Item No:388754
Artist:Nu Zau / Loopdeville
Titel:Cumse Cuvine
Label:Moss Co
Katalog-Nr:MOSSV 003
Format:Vinyl 12", Vinyl, Singles, 12"
Pressing:EU – Original
Release Date:2014
Genre:Electronic / Dance
Available since:29.09.2014
Price:9,99 €
Weight:250g (plus 250g Packaging)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Rebekah - Elements 1 EP
Elements 1 EP
12"|8,99 €
Rebekah - Elements 1 EP 12"
Vinyl, CD & Tape from Label
Mariano Metaljan - Indivisual
Mariano Metaljan
12"|9,99 €
Mariano Metaljan - Indivisual 12"
Show all ItemsShow all
Close Player