INFOHHV »For The Culture«Corona Updates
GenresNew In StockBack In StockPreorderHHV ExclusivesHHV Top 100ChartsSale
Oscar Mulero, Steffi, Woo York & Antonio De Angelis - Continuum 1: Terra Nova
A1Oscar Mulero - Dancing Barefoot
A2Steffi - Mantamix
B1Woo York - Elusive
B2Antonio De Angelis - Tornante

Oscar Mulero, Steffi, Woo York & Antonio De Angelis
Continuum 1: Terra Nova

Dynamic Reflection | Item No: 610553
Vinyl 12" | 2018 / EU – Original | New
9,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
Marking its ten-year anniversary Dynamic Reflection is set to release Continuum, a collection of five uniquely intertwined EP's. The special series commemorates the label's roots, evolution and establishment and honors its residents and friends. The Continuum-series will feature twenty exclusive tracks. The EP's 'Sonos', 'Magno Hyacinthum', 'Fluctus', 'Luna Frigus' and 'Terra Nova' are planned as part of Continuum. Individually each will pay tribute to four distinct artists that have inspired and shaped the sound of Dynamic Reflection. Collectively they become the articulation of a decade of techno.
Item Details
Item No:610553
Artist:Oscar Mulero, Steffi, Woo York & Antonio De Angelis
Titel:Continuum 1: Terra Nova
Label:Dynamic Reflection
Format:Vinyl 12", Vinyl, Singles, 12"
Pressing:EU – Original
Release Date:2018
Genre:Electronic / Dance
Available since:22.10.2018
Price:9,99 €
Weight:250g (plus 250g Packaging)
Close Player