Piper Summer Breeze / Gentle Breeze / Sunshine Kiz

Ship To Shore | Item No: 706930
3CD | 2020 / US – Original | New
39,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Currently not available Item is probably back in stock in about 1-3 weeks
Item Description
3xCD Box Set featuring Piper's "Summer Breeze", "Gentle Breeze", & "Sunshine Kiz"
Newly remastered audio
Housed in a deluxe boxShip to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present a 3CD box set featuring three of Japanese City Pop trio Piper’s most beloved albums.

Summer Breeze

Gentle Breeze

Sunshine Kiz

Featuring newly remastered audio and housed in a deluxe box, each album is packed in a replica LP sleeve. The collection also includes a new booklet featuring newly translated interviews with the band about the making of each of these albums. It’s a collection City Pop fans will not want to miss out on!
Item Details
Item No: 706930
Artist: Piper
Title: Summer Breeze / Gentle Breeze / Sunshine Kiz
Label: Ship To Shore
Catalog No: STS-069-2
Format: 3CD, CD
Pressing: US – Original
Release Date: 2020
Genre: Organic Grooves, Pop
Style: Jazz | Fusion, 1980s
Available since: 2020-03-12
Condition: New
Price: 39,99 €
Weight: 300g (plus 250g Packaging)
01 Shine On
02 Summer Breeze
03 Hot Sand
04 Gentle Shower
05 Twilight
06 Samba Night
07 Starlight Love
08 Night Shore
09 Angel Smile
10 Moonlight Beach
01 I've Got a Feeling
02 Ride on Seaside
03 New York, Paris, London, Tokyo
04 Highway of the Sun
05 Show Me
06 Breezing
07 Bamboo Island
08 Time & Tide
09 Funny Bird
10 Moon Child
01 Sunshine Kiz
02 Seaside Runner
03 Velvet Eyes
04 Hidin' In Your Shelter
05 Natsu Wa Dokokae
06 Boku no Love Song
07 Futari no Summer Time
08 Silver Sun
09 Fuiuchi no Manazashi
10 Daydream Believer
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items