CORONAVIRUSWe ship as usual
EASTER SPECIAL - CODE »20EASTER«20% off on top of all sale items. Valid only until Monday Apr. 13th, 23:59 CETUFMusic
GenresNew In StockBack In StockPreorderHHV ExclusivesHHV Top 100ChartsSale
Rome Streetz - Noise Kandy 3: The Overdose
A1Seizure (Produced by MESSIAH MUZIK) 02:42
A2Rich Porter or Pookie (Produced by WAVY DA GHAWD) 03:10 featuring AL DIVINO (Produced by VINYL VILLAIN & LOMAN) 02:28
A4World In My Palm (Produced by STATIK SELEKTAH) 03:28
A5Laps Around The Sun featuring BUBBA ROCK (Produced by LEVEL 13) 02:44
A6Voodoo (Produced by SADHUGOLD) 02:46
B1Heart On Icepack featuring MOOCH (Produced by FUTUREWAVE) 02:40
B2Blood All Over The Money (Produced by TRU MENTILLZ) 02:31
B3Foot On Ya Neck 4Ever (Produced by DIRTY DIGGZ) 03:07
B4Stay Golden featuring PLANET ASIA (Produced by WAVY DA GHAWD) 02:33
B5Nauti Windbreaker Shit (Produced by JR SWIFT) 02:06
B6Bonus Track
B7Bonus Track

Rome Streetz
Noise Kandy 3: The Overdose

FXCK RXP | Item No: 696668
Vinyl LP | 2019 / EU – Original | New
30,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Details
Item No:696668
Artist:Rome Streetz
Titel:Noise Kandy 3: The Overdose
Format:Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing:EU – Original
Release Date:2019
Genre:Hip Hop
Style:US Hip Hop
Available since:18.12.2019
Price:30,99 €
Weight:250g (plus 250g Packaging)
Close Player