Tricky - Blowback 20th Anniversary Clear Vinyl Edition
A2Evolution Revolution Love feat. Ed Kowalczyk & Hawkman
A3Over Me feat Ambersunshower & Hawkman
A4Girls feat. Anthony Keidis & John Frusciante
A5You Don't Wanna feat Ambersunshower
A6Wonder Woman feat. John Frusciante & Flea
B1Your Name feat. Ambersunshower
B2Diss Never (Dig Up We History) feat. Hawkman
B3Bury The Evidence feat. Hawkman
B4Something In The Way feat. Hawkman
B5Five Days feat. Cyndi Lauper
B6Give It To 'Em feat. Hawkman
B7A Song For Yukiko

Blowback 20th Anniversary Clear Vinyl Edition

Anti | Item No: 859077
Vinyl LP | 2001 / EU – Reissue | New
23,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
On Blowback, Tricky works with Ed Kowalczyk, the singer with the band Live, Alanis Morissette, the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Ambersunshower, Cindy Lauper and Chris Blackwell's signee Hawkman. The album is full of contrasts and surprises. The excitement and the imagination and the sheer audacity that made the first album 'Maxinquaye' such a ground-breaking record are back. "When I made that first album I had a dream of changing the world," Tricky says. "You realise after a couple of years you aren't going to do that and its all a load of bullshit. Which is OK and you carry on. But now I've got my dream back. Music has stood still or five years and it's time to change it around again.
Item Details
Item No:859077
Titel:Blowback 20th Anniversary Clear Vinyl Edition
Format:Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing:EU – Reissue
Release Date:2001
Genre:Rock & Indie, Electronic & Dance, Pop
Style:Indierock | Alternative, Downbeat | Electronica | Leftfield, 2000s
Available since:24.11.2021
Price:23,99 €
Weight:250g (plus 250g Packaging)
Close Player