V.A. - 6 Years Of Shall Not Fade
A1Black Loops - Makes Me Feel Dis Way
A2Kessler - Pipe Dream
A3Liam Doc - Don't Worry About It
A4Lis Sarroca - Always Chasing Rainbows
B1Cinthie - Crystal Groove
B2Barry Can't Swim - Everything Is Going To Be Alright
B3Harrison Bdp - Neither Here Nor There
B4Felipe Gordon - Most Etherea
C1Bakey - Mashed
C2Yosh - On The Horizon
C3Ell Murphy - Make It
C4DJ Crisps - Lickwood
D1Justin Jay & Edward White - On You
D2DJ Swagger - Go2hyde
D3Groovy D - Reezybiz
D4Subjoi - 2009
E1Kilig - A Little Chemistry
E2Tilman & Phonk D - Infinitive
E3Marc Brauner - Drip Like Water
E4Jordan Brando - Lush Life
F1Tour Mauborg - Put Aside All The Sadness
F2Swoose - Epping (Ascending Mix)
F3Adelphi Music Factory - Come Back To Me
F4Gvrl - La Piscine

6 Years Of Shall Not Fade

Shall Not Fade | Item No: 866657
Vinyl 3x12" | 2021 / EU – Original | New
29,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
Shall Not Fade continues a tradition of marking its anniversary with star-studded compilations; for its sixth year, expect no less. Fans of the Bristol-based purveyor of feel-good dance music will recognise the names; members of the Shall Not Fade family from across all of its sublabels and series come together for a stellar 24 track project, presented in a triple vinyl boxset.

Including tracks from long-time affiliates like Harrison BDP, Subjoi, Black Loops and Felipe Gordon, as well as new faces to the label like Cinthie, Kessler & Barry Can't Swim. The compilation brings out the genre-spanning, globe-trotting ethos at the core of Shall Not Fade.

The three disc vinyl package shines a light on the various sounds and styles of Shall Not Fade. Disc one is dedicated to the main Shall Not Fade label, whilst disc two focuses on bass driven sublabel Time Is Now with its focus on the delicate and dirty sound palettes of UKG and jungle, featuring label regulars Bakey and Ell Murphy. Disc three merges the sound of sub-label Lost Palms, as well as Shall Not Fade's "classic cuts" and "killer cuts" series, featuring a label debut from Parisian producer Tour Maubourg, ahead of his full EP out early next year.

With nothing but exclusive unreleased tracks from a phenomenal range of artists, the Six Years compilations shows off what makes Shall Not Fade tick and celebrates the label's ability to constantly explore new trends.
Item Details
Item No:866657
Titel:6 Years Of Shall Not Fade
Label:Shall Not Fade
Format:Vinyl 3x12", Vinyl, Singles, 12"
Pressing:EU – Original
Release Date:2021
Genre:Electronic & Dance
Available since:30.12.2021
Price:29,99 €
Weight:750g (plus 250g Packaging)
Close Player