V.A. Boy Records - Timeless Technology 1988-1991

Mecanica | Item No: 924556
Vinyl 4LP | 2021 / EU – Reissue | New
54,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
BOY Records was founded by Michael Zosel back in 1987 but it was after a few releases that he started to work with producer Arno Müller. "Brian" by Absurd was the first techno release on the label and a great success in the German techno scene. The cooperation continued with singles by Hypnopedia and New Scene that worked very well and put the name of BOY Records in the charts and clubs all around Germany and abroad. In 1990 another massive success came with the single "Kennedy" by Deep Thought and since there the label did not stop to release hit after hit by lot of names like Time Modem, "O", Cybex Factor, Sonic System, Moskwa TV, MCL and lot more.

"Timeless Technology 1988-1991" compiles some of the best singles released in the label's most fruitful years. A selection of 24 classic tekkno traxx.
Item Details
Item No: 924556
Artist: V.A.
Title: Boy Records - Timeless Technology 1988-1991
Label: Mecanica
Catalog No: MEC036
Format: Vinyl 4LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Reissue
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Electronic & Dance
Available since: 2022-07-22
Condition: New
Price: 54,99 €
Weight: 1000g (plus 250g Packaging)
Other available formats
A1 Absurd - Brian (The Pure Techno Mixxx)
A2 Hypnopedia - Hypnopedia (The Hypnotic Mix)
A3 Time Modem - He Time Of The Gathering (There Can Be Only One)
B1 New Scene - El Mach Hall (The Never Should Be The Aa Side Mix)
B2 New Scene - The War In Vietnam
B3 Deep Thought - Jugendklang
C1 O - Das Spiel
C2 Duce - Krieg Oder Frieden
C3 Hypnopedia - Hypnopedia 666
D1 Deep Thought - Kennedy
D2 Time Modem - Welcome To The 90's
D3 Hypnopedia - Horror
E1 O - Das Spiel (Die 2 Runde)
E2 Intact - Act's Of Sensation (Techno Version)
E3 Cybex Factor - Die Schopfung
F1 Fcmp - Demon Dance (Pluck Mix)
F2 O - O'rgasm (Hetero Version)
F3 New Scene - Tonight
G1 Time Modem - Werkzeug Eines Fernen Willens
G2 Structure - Das Licht
G3 Cybex Factor - No Rock
H1 Sonic System - Operation Desert Storm (Bombing Attack Mix)
H2 Synchroton - Let'em Down
H3 Scared To Death - Falling (Harmonie Mix)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items