V.A. New Horizons

Afrosynth | Item No: 750821
Vinyl 2LP | 2020 / EU – Original | New
25,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
New compilation of South Africa’s leading young jazz talent on Afrosynth Records, compiled by DJ Okapi and Shane Cooper. Featuring Thandi Ntuli, Kyle Shepherd, Mabuta, Yonela Mnana, Zoë Modiga, Benjamin Jephta, Siya Makuzeni, Lwanda Gogwana, Mandisi Dyantyis, Reza Khota, Bokani Dyer, Vuma Levin and a broader group of talented supporting musicians. From tight trios to expansive, cosmic collectives, this compilation highlights the best of what’s come out of the country in recent years.
Item Details
Item No: 750821
Artist: V.A.
Title: New Horizons
Label: Afrosynth
Catalog No: AFS 049
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2020
Genre: Organic Grooves
Style: Jazz | Fusion
Available since: 2020-10-01
Condition: New
Price: 25,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Evolution (Part 2)
A2 Cosmic Light
A3 Slipstream
B1 Dream State
B2 Maqundeni
B3 Out Of This World
C1 Fezile
C2 Hashtag
C3 Lost Is A Place
D1 The Healer
D2 Kuse Kude
D3 Leagan
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items