V.A. No More Prisons

Raptivism | Item No: 101508
Vinyl 2LP | 1999 / US – Original | New
11,69 € 17,99 € -35%
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
24 tracks with Lil Dap, Steele & Top Dog, Apani B, Vinia Mojica, Dead Prez, The Coup, Akbar, Grandmaster Caz, Mike Ladd, Ed O.G and many more!
Item Details
Item No: 101508
Artist: V.A.
Title: No More Prisons
Label: Raptivism
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: US – Original
Release Date: 1999
Genre: Hip Hop
Available since: 2007-04-27
Condition: New
Price: 17,99 € 11,69 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Informercial [Meet the Press] - DJ Shame
A2 Where Ya At - B.K.N.Y.
A3 Dedicated - Sister Asia feat. Steele & Top Dog
A4 Criminal - Danny Hoch
A5 Evolution - Vinia Mojica feat. The Last Emperor
A6 Outa Site - Apani B-Fly Emcee feat. L.I.F.E
B1 No More Prisons - Hurricane G. feat. Rishi
B2 Murda Box - Headcrush, dead prez & People's Army
B3 Voices - Daddy-O
C1 Drug Warz - The Coup
C2 Lunchbreak - Helixx C. Armageddon & Pri The Honey Dark
C3 Inspiration - Prof. Cornel West
C4 The Plan - The Reepz feat. Con Miesta
C5 Behind Enemy Lines - dead prez
C6 More Prisons... - Kool DJ EQ feat. The Last Poets
C7 Battle Cry - Akbar
C8 Siege - El Battlalion
D1 Hold The Key Scientifik El-D, God Wiz, L Da Geadtoucha, K-Slaughter
D2 Rich Get Rich - Lil Dap, Edo G, Chubb Rock, Paw Duke
D3 Too Much - Grandmaster Caz
D4 Let Us Go - Lyric & Mike Ladd
D5 Underground Railroad - Yazeed
D6 The Petition - Rocker T
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items