V.A. Stranger Things: From The Netflix Series Season 4

Sony Music Catalog | Item No: 928889
Vinyl 2LP | 2022 / EU – Original | New
26,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Details
Item No: 928889
Artist: V.A.
Title: Stranger Things: From The Netflix Series Season 4
Label: Sony Music Catalog
Catalog No: 19658700101
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2022
Genre: Soundtracks
Style: Movies | TV
Available since: 2022-11-02
Condition: New
Price: 26,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
A1 Journey - Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Bryce Miller & Alloy Tracks Remix)
A2 The Beach Boys - California Dreamin'
A3 Talking Heads - Psycho Killer
A4 Kate Bush - Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
A5 Dead Or Alive - You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
A6 Mae Arnette - Chica Mejicanita
B1 Extreme - Play With Me
B2 Kiss - Detroit Rock City (Single Version)
B3 The Cramps - I Was A Teenage Werewolf
B4 Musical Youth - Pass The Dutchie
B5 The Surfaris - Wipe Out
B6 Starpoint - Object Of My Desire (Single Version)
C1 Falco - Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix)
C2 Ricky Nelson - Travelin' Man
C3 Baltimora - Tarzan Boy
C4 Louis Armstrong & Ella Fitzgerald - Dream A Little Dream Of Me
C5 Rick Derringer - Rock & Roll, Hoochie Koo (Single Version)
C6 James Taylor - Fire & Rain
D1 Siouxsie & The Banshees - Spellbound
D2 Metallica - Master Of Puppets
D3 Moby - When It's Cold I'd Like To Die Feat. Mimi Goese
D4 Journey - Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items