V.A. Velvet Desert Music Volume 1

Kompakt | Item No: 639630
CD | 2019 / EU – Original | New
12,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
In Stock Standard shipping 1-2 business days
Item Description
Terrapin, The Modernist, Burger / Ink, The Novotones, Cologne Tape, Fantastic Twins, Rebolledo & The Novotones, Paulor, Xu Xu Fang, Sascha Funke & Cosmo Vitelli, Kenneth James Gibson. Velvet Desert Music Vol. 1 introduces a new compilation series on Kompakt, curated by one of Cologne’s leading figures in electronic music, Jörg Burger (aka The Modernist, The Bionaut, Burger/Ink and many more). Velvet Desert Music Vol. 1 combines elements of rock, folk, country, surf, krautrock and psychedelic in contemporary electronic music.
Item Details
Item No: 639630
Artist: V.A.
Title: Velvet Desert Music Volume 1
Label: Kompakt
Catalog No: Kompakt CD 152
Format: CD
Pressing: EU – Original
Release Date: 2019
Genre: Electronic & Dance
Style: Electro, Downbeat | Electronica | Leftfield
Available since: 2019-03-28
Condition: New
Price: 12,99 €
Weight: 100g (plus 250g Packaging)
01 Terrapin - Cirrus Minor (The Black Frame Extract)
02 The Modernist - Magic Lantern (Velvet Edit)
03 Burger / Ink - Memphisto
04 The Novotones - The Gain Of Loss
05 Cologne Tape - Welt 10 (Jorg Burger Mix)
06 Fantastic Twins - Pilgrims
07 Rebolledo & The Novotones - Mountain Eagle (The Black Frame Desert Mix)
08 Paulor - Arrival
09 Xuxu Fang - Noir State Beach (The Modernist Mix)
10 Sascha Funke & Cosmo Vitelli - Botzaris
11 Kenneth James Gibson - Far From Home (Superpitcher Mix)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items