Young Jeezy The Recession Prison Tape Edition

Def Jam | Item No: 885769
Tape | 2008 / US – Reissue | New
13,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Currently not available Item is probably back in stock in about 1-3 weeks
Item Description
The New York Prison Tape Series: This cassette is a brand new sealed official prison tape originally distributed exclusively within the NY prison system.
Item Details
Item No: 885769
Artist: Young Jeezy
Title: The Recession Prison Tape Edition
Label: Def Jam
Format: Tape
Pressing: US – Reissue
Release Date: 2008
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: US Hip Hop
Available since: 2022-01-21
Condition: New
Price: 13,99 €
Weight: 250g (plus 250g Packaging)
1 The Recession (intro)
2 Welcome Back
3 By The Way
4 Crazy World
5 What They Want
6 Amazin'
7 Hustlaz Ambition
8 Who Dat
9 Don't You Know
1 Circulate
2 Word Play
3 Vacation
4 Everything (feat Anthony Hamilton & Lil Boosie)
5 Takin' It There (feat Trey Songz)
6 Don't Do It
7 Put On (feat Kanye West)
8 Get Allot
9 My President (feat Nas)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items