Adam Green Garfield HHV Exclusive Orange Deluxe Edition

ORG Music | Item No: 981211
Vinyl 2LP | 2023 / US – Reissue | New
34,99 €
Incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs
Add to Cart Coming Soon Sold out Currently not available Not Enough Coins
Sold out This item is sold out.
Item Description
Limited to 300 copies worldwide. Now this release is a real sensation. For several reasons. Number one: This album will now be released on vinyl for the first time. Number two: It will called "Garfield" worldwide and not be renamed in some countries. Number three: It comes with an additional record full of unreleased stuff from that time. What a great time for Adam Green and Moldy Peaches fans. Reissues, extended LPs, unreleased songs and a tour in 2023. Don't miss this great gem on limited orange vinyl, available only at HHV.
Item Details
Item No: 981211
Artist: Adam Green
Title: Garfield HHV Exclusive Orange Deluxe Edition
Label: ORG Music
Catalog No: ORGM-2265
Format: Vinyl 2LP, Vinyl, LP
Pressing: US – Reissue
Release Date: 2023
Genre: Rock & Indie
Style: Indierock | Alternative
Available since: 2023-03-16
Condition: New
Price: 34,99 €
Weight: 500g (plus 250g Packaging)
Other available formats
A1 Apples, I'm Home
A2 My Shadow Tags On Behind
A3 Bartholomew
A4 Mozzarella Swastikas
A5 Dance With Me
A6 Computer Show
A7 Her Father And Her
B1 Baby's Gonna Die Tonight
B2 Time Are Bad
B3 Can You See Me
B4 (Blank)
B5 Dance With Me (Ep Version)
B6 Bleeding Heart
B7 Computer Show (Ep Version)
C1 Mozzarella Swastikas (Demo)
C2 Steak For Chicken (Demo)
C3 Bartholomew (Live At Makor)
C4 Love Will Tear Us Apart
C5 Times Are Bad (Demo)
C6 Her Father And Her (Live At Makor)
C7 Let The Kids Want What They Want
D1 My Shadow Tags On Behind (Live At Sidewalk Cafe)
D2 Computer Show (Live At Pier 54)
D3 Bleeding Heart (Demo)
D4 Crystal Ship
D5 I Wish That I Was Nice (Live At The Sidewalk Cafe)
D6 Baby's Gonna Die Tonight (Live At Pier 54)
D7 Can You See Me (Live At Pier 54)
Our customers also bought
Related Items
Our customers also bought
Related Items